Sort:  

Hello @monz122
I too like eating dal,rice with chokha. Its health and tastes good😁.
God to see that you are making tea for mom.
Thanks for sharing your diary.
#onepercent
#india

Chokha is my favourite too

Dal bhat chokha is one of the most delicious and easy-to-make food that is specially made in UP Bihar.I also liked it very much.
#onepercent #india #affable

Thanks for stopping by my post

Your recipes are very new to me,first time i hear those words. I myst try to learn and prepare in my home.

Best of luck for your upcoming exams.
Nice post from you. I enjoyed a lot on reading your post.

Have a great day ahead.

#affable #india #onepercent

Thankyou so much @lavanyalakshman please check out our new community secret beauty .

Sure i check.

Have a great day ahead.

#affable

Very nice diary game from your side
I think your day spend well..
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41