The Diary Game || Betterlife || First Time || 01/02/2021 Monday

in Best of India3 years ago

Namaste 🙏🏻 steemers , hope everyone behind the screen is safe and performing excellent 😇 . I slept last night half past to 12 with alarm setting for 6 in the morning

The Morning

It all started with alarm in the morning . I woke up with some dizziness and sloppy eyes , remembered my Lord , and started studying on my desk . Here is my desk's view for you .

WIN_20210201_20_54_30_Pro.jpg

As I completed my first session a quarter past . I took shower and went to temple for worship . As I came back , my mom gave me breakfast , which had a glass of milk and some dry fruit nuts . After finishing few minutes of break for breakfast and rest I again started studying ( 2nd session ). This time I started with some practical problems as morning was contained theory . Next quarter of study completed 🥳 .

The Afternoon

Well , frustration is a part of student's life , after studying for so long my mind too wanted something to refresh , time for my favorite time pass ; writing jokes . I like writing jokes , the way it will bring happiness in someone's else life , after some enjoyment , started lunch .

LUNCH

Lunch had some parathas ( layered tortilla ) , green vegetables , Pulses soup ( dal ) , salad and some rice : it was lovely ( probably my hunger made it tasty 😋)

Panda eating.jpg

Well after some good lunch , one thing is free , a little laziness 🥱, a little rest and we go with Round 3 of study ( session 3 ) . It involved 60 - 70 % theory and rest time for some practicals .

Dinner

After completing afternoon target , at around 5 PM , took my dinner break ( Yeah , it's too early but it's regular for me )

Something light was required , had rice and pulses ( Khichadi ) with some curry .

kadi.webp

khichdi-.webp

The Evening

And time for final study session ( session 4 ), this quarter require maximum motivation and fighting for your dreams .
Ultimately , comes final part of the day where I have word with parents and watch stand up comedy , some funny clips and read about some news
After which I am here to have word with you 😉 .

So at the end of day , will plan next day and after praying will sleep 😴 .

Cc: @steemcurator01

Cc: @steemcurator02

Cc: @steemitblog

Cc:@bestofindia

Sorry couldn't get my food pictures as I usually don't click food pictures , will try to click next time

KEEP SMILING😁

Peace_sign.jpeg

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are supporting the active authors with the Steemit Community Curator Account @steemcurator07.


Follow Steemit Blog ( @steemitblog ) for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3 , Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes


STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43