😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Enjoy Life with Steem |27th October 2021😊

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
How are you all? I hope everyone doing great things. I am here to share my daily activities with you all I hope you all like them.

IMG_20211029_002336.jpg

Today's Highlights


🌻Good Morning🌻


I woke up at 8 AM and I played some time with my dogs and I brushed my teeth and goes into the market and bought some essential goods for the home and after that, I had breakfast. I did a little bit of heavy breakfast. As I have to go office so I ate the omelet with roti and papaya.

IMG20211027101834.jpg

IMG20211027114745.jpg

Today's Breakfast

I get ready for the office and leave my house at 11:45 AM and after that my first task is to find public transportation to reach the office.


🌞Good Afternoon🌞


IMG20211027144525.jpg

Stuck in the traffic

After waiting for 1 hour I finally get a bus to reach halfway as I did not want to spend the extra money I stick with my plan to travel using public transportation. So firstly I took the bust to the fountain. But I stuck in the traffic after waiting in the traffic for 30 Minutes than I choose to walk.


Almost I walked for 30 minutes and reached the fountain. After that, I waited for 15 minutes for the bus to go to Borivali. But I am a little bit bored waiting for the bus so I choose to travel by auto. After 1 hour I reached the Borivali east. After that, I have to go to Borivali west by walk.

IMG20211027150302.jpg

Traffic


IMG20211027154022.jpg

Distruction of the bridge

To go to the west I choose the railway foot over bridge and I saw that the whole bridge is distracted and it's very dangerous for the people. The bridge is also vibrating when the train is going from the near. I clicked the photos and show to the railway and municipal corporation people but they ignored me so I posted these pictures on Twitter and tagged them to the government officials handle and also tagged to the railway officials


🌝Good Evening🌝


After that, I took the uber auto for the next 12 km and reached the office at 4:30 PM. After that, I designed the screens as per the company requirements and also told the office manager to give me work from home.

IMG20211027190954.jpg

Screen Design work


IMG20211027202008.jpg

Return journey started with auto

At 8 PM I started the return journey to the home. I booked the ola auto till Borivali. I really felt lucky as I didn't find the traffic on the roads and It is rarely seen on the Mumbai roads.


I reached the Borivali and after that, I walk to the east and used the skywalk bridge and I found the skywalk is also in a bad state. I just pray to god to keep safe all the people and give thinking power to our government to take responsibility for the public property. I saw the lightings of the Diwali si everywhere.

IMG20211027202847.jpg

Lighting on the roads


IMG20211027204235.jpg

Took the bus

After reaching Borivali west I took the bus to the fountain it is halfway to my home as I Borivali to Nalasopara all the buses canceled so I take the bus till halfway.


While traveling from the bus I saw the beautiful decorations of big malls and I really see everywhere is the positive, every person buying some stuff for the Diwali. Decorating their shops, malls and everything seems to be very beautiful.

IMG20211027205726.jpg

Lighting decoration of malls


IMG20211027212544.jpg

Next Journey from auto tll the nalasopara east

After reached to the fountain I am a little bit scared as there is so much darkness and no proper streets lights so I took the auto for the next journey.


After reached to the nalasopara I felt a little bit relaxed as in the night highway is not good for the peoples.

IMG20211027220219.jpg

Nalasopara station


IMG20211027220800.jpg

Took the bus

I choose to go to the home by walking on the street and decided to take pictures of every lightings and mall. It was so attractive.


While going to the home I saw the kharvas in the dairy so I buy it but frankly speaking it tastes not much good. The taste of the kharvas which I get in the home or on my farm is far better than this one. After that, I felt tired but I completed my task at the crypto academy and go to sleep. I did not eat dinner as I felt like vomiting after eating the kharvas.

IMG20211027222615.jpg

Kharvas


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

For styling Information click here

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है।

Thank you so much

Breakast looks great and you make great use of markdown in your diary. i hope you have a good day
#affable

Thank you so much for your appreciation

You wrote about how hard to travel in busses in Mumbai like cities, well-written blog, all the pics are good and suitable #affable

By road, it's very difficult to travel by bus as we have to stuck long time in traffic and bike is more comfortable nowadays I think.

You travel a lot,hope you enjoy your day,keep posting
Thanks

For the job, I have to travel a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17