The Daily Dairy Game | Travelled from local|15th Dec 2021|10% rewards goes to @bestofindia

IMG_20211221_131633.jpg

Today's Highlights


Good Morning


IMG20211215094923.jpg

Breakfast

I woke up around 7 AM and goes for the morning walk. After returning from the walk I ate breakfast. I am a little bit worried about the mom's health but I have to go to the meeting in the office so I am a little bit worried about mom's health so I told my favorite person to take care of my mom.


I go to the office around 10 Am and around 11 AM I picked the train of Churchgate fast and I saw the so rushed in the train and not even people follow the social distancing rule. It's a very horrible situation nowadays and at the ground level, no one is following the rules. I think the government should provide alternatives for the traveling as all the busses towards Mumbai is canceled now so all the pressure is coming back on the trains.

IMG20211215105033.jpg

Rush in the local


Good Afternoon


Around 1 PM I reached the office and I attend the meeting. Around 3 PM my 1st meeting is complete so I ate the apple in the lunch and attend another meeting around 3:15 PM.


Good Evening


Around 6 PM my meetings are over and another successful meeting is over and I am leaving the office early and while going home I see the mobile and I saw the message from my favorite person. it really makes me happy. I called my mom and told her I am leaving the office after that I called my favorite person and talked with her. Around 6:40 PM I picked the train for the virar and At 7:30 PM I reached home so I ate the Ragada patis in the evening snack.

IMG20211215194216.jpg

evening snack


IMG20211215213631.jpg

New Hair cut

After eating the snack I go into the saloon and try a new haircut. It's very relaxing after the stressful work. After that I just read the new book and spend some time.


Around 10 PM I had dinner and in the desert, I ate the gajar ka halwa and after that, I did some work of my freelancing and goes to sleep around 12 O'clock.

IMG20211215215628.jpg

Dinnner


My Eligibility for #club75


image.png

source


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

For styling Information click here

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Your all food looks very delicious and tasty. @mayureshpandit.

Thank you so much for your kind reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74