The Daily Dairy Game | Lucky day, Enjoying it and Took big decision| 19th Nov 2021

Hii friends,

Warmly welcome to my new post.

How are you all? Are you ready for another exciting dairy post? Then let's get started.

IMG_20211125_001928.jpg

Special Highlights


Good Morning


I woke up at 7 AM and I never think this is the day when I took a big decision and also It will be one of the luckiest days for me. I did my breakfast and I ate the peenut butter sandwich with tea and After breakfast, I took a shower and did my daily worship. I am happy so much as I took a lot of profit in my trades. So I also send a good morning message to my favorite person. After that, I goes to the market and bought some essential products for the home. While returning home I received a phone from my favorite person and I talked with her for a long time. After the call, I started my freelance work.


Good Afternoon


IMG20211119133517.jpg

Lunch

In the afternoon she sends me the pictures of her hairband and I am really happy that she is sharing every little thing just like we do when we are in a relationship. After that, I had lunch and in the lunch, I ate dal rice with flower veggie.


Good Evening


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with biscuits and I got a phone from my school friend and they told me about the Haldi ceremony of my friend Prashant so We all decided to meet in the Haldi. So I am focused on my work and try to complete all the work as soon as possible and try to deliver the task as soon as possible. I also checked my mail I saw I got a huge airdrop of NFT and I am very happy to see that. Around 6 PM I got a message from my favorite person and she told me about her Instagram account hack and I am really angry with her as I earlier told her about implementing 2-way auth for an Instagram account and I also send her the guide to on 2-way authentication. I observed that she ignoring my message so I called her and told her about implementing 2-way authentication but I observed that she don't want to talk with me about that. So I check a little bit in the message and I found that she ignored me for the last few days but I never realise just because of the overload of the work and I also remember the things she told me on calls in last some days. So I decided to stop talking with her as if she don't want to talk with me then I don't want to force her to talk and I will provide her help when she needs in the testing. As I gave the testing task to her it's difficult for me to avoid talking with her but I also don't want to force her to talk so I decided I will talk when it's necessary and If she likes another guy then I don't want to spoil her happiness.

After this decision, I saw the notification from Gaana.com, and I got the free pro membership for 3 months its really nice gift for me and after that, I did my daily worship to the god and after that, I played with my pari to refresh my mood. Around 8 PM I give the food to the pari and also had dinner with mom.

Screenshot_2021-11-19-16-14-56-81_e307a3f9df9f380ebaf106e1dc980bb6.jpg

NFT airdrop for holding BTT and TRX

Screenshot_2021-11-19-19-03-28-34_1c337646f29875672b5a61192b9010f9.jpg

Free 3 months membership of Gaana.com


Around 9 PM we all friends reached the Haldi ceremony and we dance for around 2 hours. After a long time, we enjoyed ourselves a lot and After that, we sat there and talked for a while. We all kept our promises to attend haldi of every person in our group. Now we left only 3 unmarried people in our group and other 2 people have their marriage in next months so I am the last bachelor left in our group. Everyone talking about my past relationships and my work. My relationships are always private and no one knows the reasons behind the breakups.

Enjoyed at haldi ceremony

Around 2 AM I reached the home and show all the videos of the haldi to my mom. After that, I go to the bed and sleep.


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes. Did you like my decision which I took and what are your views about my day?

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

For styling Information click here

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

I am interested to see your YouTube video . It's beautiful to see you post.
#club100

Thank you so much for your valuable compliment

Nice post and Congratulations for NFT
Hope you enjoyed at haldi ceremony, keep posting and take care

Thank you so much

मुझे आशा है की आप हल्दी की रसम को बहुत ही अच्छे से एन्जॉय किए है ।

Yes, I enjoyed it a lot. Thanks for your valuable compliment

Lunch looks soo tasty 😋😋.

Thank you so much

Great to know that you have received NFT airdrop. It seem you had a great day @mayureshpandit

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93