The Daily Dairy Game | Betterlife with steem|2nd Dec 2021

IMG_20211208_111622.jpg

Special Highlights


Good Morning


IMG20211202100458.jpg

Breakfast

I woke up around 6:30 AM and after that, I washed my face and brush my teeth. I go on the morning walk to reduce some weight. Walking in the early morning is gives a fresh feeling and that freshness remains the same throughout the day. After returning home I had breakfast. After that, I took a hot water bath and did my daily worship to the god and after that, I goes to the market and bought daily essential products and returned to the home. After returning home I started my laptop and check the crypto market. After that, I placed some trades and started my freelance work.


Good Afternoon


At 2 PM I took the lunch break from my work. I see my favorite Gajar ka halwa in the dessert so I am very happy after seeing that. I ate the dal rice and bitter gourd veggie in the main course and enjoy my dessert slowly while talking with my mom. After lunch, I resume my work.

IMG20211202132433.jpg

Lunch


Good Evening


IMG20211202200047.jpg

evening snack

Around 5 PM I had tea with Sev puri and I always prefer Sev puri from the Gupta snack center. They are hygienic and also famous for the Sev puri. After the evening snack, I called my friends and talked with them. After that, I did my daily prayers at 7 PM.


After the prayers, I called my on-farm and talked with my father and brother. After that, I had dinner around 9:30 PM and while doing the dinner I watched the Marathi serial and After that, I log in to the steemit account and did some posts and after that, I goes to sleep around 11 PM as I had meetings on the next day.

IMG20211202204945.jpg

Dinner


My Eligibility for #club75


image.png

source


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

For styling Information click here

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00