The Daily Dairy Game |30th Dec 2021|10% rewards goes to @bestofindia | #club100

Hi friends,

Welcome to my new post.

I hope all are doing well. Let's finish another dairy post without wasting your time.

IMG_20220103_210452.jpg

Today's Highlights


Good Morning


IMG20211230083639.jpg

Breakfast

I woke up around 7 AM and after that, I go for a morning walk and after returning from a walk I had breakfast. I ate the tausali with tea. Tausali is a sweet dish made from cucumber. After that, I goes into the market and bought some essential products for the home. After returning from the market I started working on my freelance project.


Good Afternoon


Around 2 PM I had lunch. I ate dal rice with Fenugreek veggie. After lunch, I resumed my freelance work. I also booked the uber for the evening ride.

IMG20211230140008.jpg

Lunch


Good Evening


IMG20211230105722.jpg

Evening breakfast

At 4 PM I enjoyed the coffee with tausali. After the evening breakfast, I go on an evening walk. After returning from the walk I did my daily worship of the god.


Journey towards farm

Around 8 PM my uber intercity comes so I and my mom start our journey towards the farm. Around 11:15 PM we reached the farm and had dinner with brother and father. After a long time, we were all together. After that, I meet all my dogs. After that, I go to the bed and sleep.


My Eligibility for #club100


image.png

Source:- 0% reward transferred out


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

For styling Information click here

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Thanks for sharing your valuable post with us.your breakfast delicious and healthy dishes .keep posting

Thank you so much for your valuable compliment

thanks for sharing your valuable post brother @mayureshpandit

you have great edited this post

but i'm not understood about last two images so would you please explain me what is this?

Tausali is the sweet dish we make from the cucumber and its very popular in the lower kokan region

Your post is quite good and your mark down language no words .. #club5050

Thank you so much for your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38