The Daily Dairy Game |26th Dec 2021|10% rewards goes to @bestofindia | #club100

Hi friends,

Welcome to my new dairy post. I hope all are doing well. Let's start my dairy post without wasting your time.

IMG_20220102_174513.jpg

Today's Highlights


Good Morning


IMG20211226113317.jpg

Maggie in breakfast

I woke up around 8 AM and after that I brush my teeth and took hot water bath and after that I ate maggie noodles in the breakfast. After the breakfast I goes into the market and bought some essential product for the home. After returning from the market I start working on my freelance project.


Good Afternoon


Around 2 PM I took the lunch break. In the lunch I ate dal rice with bitter gourd veggie and ate carrot beetroot and boiled egg as side dish. This side dish helps me to balance my proteins and vitamins intake on daily basis.

IMG20211226145316.jpg

Lunch


Good Evening


Around 4 PM I had tea with biscuits and after that I goes on evening walk. After returning from evening walk I did my daily worship of the god and after that I called my father and brother and we discuss on various ideas to improve our farm. After that around 9 PM I had dinner and after that I logged into the steemit and post some content. Around 12 O'clock I going to the bed and sleep.


My Eligibility for #club100


image.png

Source:- 0% reward transferred out


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

For styling Information click here

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94