The Daily Dairy Game |20th Dec 2021|10% rewards goes to @bestofindia | #club100

IMG_20211227_221409.jpg

Today's Highlights


Good Morning


IMG20211220102800.jpg

My home temple

I woke up around 7 AM and after that, I did my daily worship to god. On every Monday I woke up early and did worship of the god. It gives me the strength to fight any problems and complete all the work in a given time. After that, I goes into the market and bought all the essential products for the home and after returning to the home I worked on freelance projects.


Good Afternoon


Around 2 PM I took the lunch break and I ate the cabbage veggie with roti and curd curry. For dessert I ate the gajar ka halwa. After lunch, I talked with my favorite person and resume my work.

IMG20211220134922.jpg

Lunch


Good Evening


IMG20211220205034.jpg

Dinner order from the zomato

Around 6 PM I had tea with biscuits and after that, I go on an evening walk and after returning from the walk I did my daily worship of the god. After that, My mom told me to order something for dinner so I opened the zomato app and last time I was impressed with the charcoal eats restaurant so I order from that restaurant. Within 20 Minutes my order is received. After seeing the packing of the restaurant I really impressed.


IMG20211220205150.jpg

IMG20211220205222.jpg

vilayati pudding and chicken seekh kabab

IMG20211220205340.jpg

Chicken seekh kabab

I opened the chicken seekh kabab packet and I was really impressed by seeing the presentation of seekh kabab. Before eating the food we eat the food with our eyes. A good presentation will increase our hunger. After eating the seekh kabab we are moving towards the pudding.


The pudding is really delicious. It's a nice way to complete the dinner. After eating the pudding I watch the Marathi serial on the laptop.

IMG20211220212354.jpg

Vilayati pudding


IMG20211220220159.jpg

Papaya

After some time I ate the papaya and after that, I logged into the steemit and did some posts on the steemit. After that, I go to the bed and sleep.


My Eligibility for #club100


image.png

Source:- 0% reward transferred out


Do Not forget to upvote my post and please comment which part of the day did you like the most? Be hurry to comment I am waiting for your comments and upvotes.

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

For styling Information click here

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
special.jpg

आपका भोजन देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है। और आपने अपनी डायरी को बहुत ही अच्छे तरीके से सजाया है।

Thank you so much for your appreciation

I checked the charcoal eats but it seems it is not in pune I suppose. It is in mumbai I think. I wonder apart from the biryani do they have anything?

#affable #india

They have a variety of Indian dishes and all the dishes are so amazing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43