Happy School Days - Contest 1÷ MY EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians , first of all my self jatin thakur and today i participate in @bestofindia contest Happy school days.

**my school name ÷Indira Memorial Sr. Sec. School
Near Ahamadpur, Uttar Pradesh 283151
https://maps.app.goo.gl/SRyQeRCN775DH9zY7
https://w3w.co/ballpoint.flash.backward

IMG_20201128_184923.jpg
IN this picture me and my schoolmates are there and we all enjoy photoshoot with diferent style pose

So first of all i love my school days and also i miss these days now i am in college but because of COVID 19 i only take online classes from home.

course ,subject and percentage ÷
--- so i am a student of commerce so you say i have a course -commerce .
But before 10th i study all subject and then i score 88% in my 10th class but then i have a choise for 11th so i decide with commerce and i love my decision then i complete my 12th with 75% marks in march 2019.
My favourite subject was÷ Business studies
I love Business studies because In business studies student help to good understanding of basic economic principles, how markets are affected by world events, and how to assess a firms' financial health.

EVENTS (Sports and fairwell) ÷
So as a sports captain of my school i love sports so i participate in many sports in our school specially in cricket and basketball .

IMG_20201128_190257.jpg
In this photo i collect trophy of cricket tournament of inter house and i collect trophy as a yellow house captain of my school team

IMG_20201128_190342.jpg
IN second picture selfie with all with yellowhouse teammates and this picture was 2018 before summervacations

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3 , Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Thankuu for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60