Intro for Myself

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello everyone🙂,
I am Arun from Tiruppur in Tamil Nadu which is located in the southern part of India.
I am a person who loves to spend each of my valuable seconds with friends and relatives. I just use simple English because people can easily grab the thoughts that I try to convey. I love learning about society, people of different cultures and etc,….... So I started an account in the Steem community. I think I can learn many things and also I can get new friends here.
picintro.jpg

In this post you can view
• Where am from?
• About me.
• My family.
• My First Step to Steemit.

Where am I from?

image3.jpg

Image source - Google

I am from Tiruppur. We all know that clothes are playing a vital role in our day to day life. Those garment industries(knitwears) are mostly situated in Tiruppur. The city contains a tropical climate. But this city has a problem which is inadequate rainfall for some time. Here the primary occupation in the present world is Garment Industries. But in olden times agriculture was the primary occupation. I am proud to be a person in Tiruppur because an important freedom fighter Tiruppur Kumaran belongs to our city. This city is located on the banks of the River Noyyal. Tiruppur is known as the knitwear capital of India. Most of the knitwear in many countries are exported from Tiruppur. Moreover, many people from various parts of the country and state are employed in the city of Tiruppur.

About me:

I am a frank person. I always think about the present happenings. In my childhood days, I worried a lot about past happenings. But I give up that habit now. Moreover, I like to study society and computer science because creating new software interests me. So I planned to study Information Technology.
cseimage.jpg
I wish to be in a place with good air(pollution free atmosphere) which gives me pleasure. The range of my thoughts is very wide. Since I have faith in God I love to pray god. My wish to god is that every people on the earth should get good health and a good mind to think of their own. I like to be in the farmland.

My Family:

geese2494952_640.jpg
Hey guys, with God's grace I got a cheerful family. There are four members in my family. I am the youngest of all. I have an elder sibling. If I get stuck in any critical situation, they won't let me down. Even if they came to know that I had committed some mistake, they won't believe it.
I'm from a hard-working agricultural family. So they work very hard to cultivate vegetables. On holidays, I also join them to share their burden.
WhatsApp Image 20200430 at 8.05.31 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 20200430 at 8.05.30 PM.jpeg

Captured by me @iarun

My First Step to Steemit:

I get to know about this Steemit because of @erode while he was excited about the recent price crash of SBD. That made me get knowledge about blogging and how to engage with the community members. I was in the middle of the quarantine. So I felt I have a lot of time which I wish to spend in a useful way. This will also help me to enrich my language skills and bring friends all around the world which is the most important one. I will try to post consistently in Steem Community. I would like to participate in the daily post and upcoming steem contests.

I should not want to make you tired of reading my stories. So I just end here 😀

Sort:  

Hi @iarun!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53