THE DIARY GAME - 24th September 2020 - Thursday - My 49th DiarysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! How's going your day? I am awesome and hopefully all are going awesome as well. I am back again with my another diary post.

So, let's start with today's activities.

At Morning

Today, I woke up around at 5:30 am early in the morning. I had to go to tuition. I got up from my bed and went to washroom. I freshed up myself and also did brush my teeth. I wore casual clothes and got ready.

Then, I ate some almonds and milk with banana. Around 6:10 am, I went to one of my friends with whom I go to tuition. I waited for 5 minutes there, we went to tuition with bike. His bhaiya left us to our tuition.

Then, we studied for one hour. Sir taught us amalgamation chapter. In this chapter I had some confusion. I asked sir and sir make me understand me. Then, we came back to home while I clicked one picture of rose. See-

IMG_20200925_154741.jpg

Rose

I reached my home. I took rest for sometime. Then, I took shower and worshipped for sometime. I had my breakfast. Mom had prepared chapati and sabji in the breakfast. I ate it and drank water.

IMG20200924211935.jpg

Chapati and sabji

At Noon

Then, mom told me to go to market. So, I went to go to ready for purchasing vegetables. I went to market and purchased some vegetables. I paid $2.10 from phone pay.

IMG20200922082240.jpg

All vegetables

IMG20200922082328.jpg

I paid from my phone pay account

After that, I came back to home around 2:30 pm, I washed my hands and feet. Then, I took rest for sometime. After that, I had my lunch. Mom had prepared rice, pulses, and sabji with cucumber.

IMG_20200925_191350.jpg

Rice, pulses and sabji with cucumber

Then, I was feeling very tired. So, I went to bed and after sometime, I slept. After that, I woke up around 4:30 pm and freshed up myself.

At Evening

Then, my student came and I taught him. He did all works very well. I checked all the works and then gave him homeworks. He went to his home.

After that, I walked in my colony. I was feeling very bored. Then, my some friends and I went to near the park. We talked there for sometime. There was a tea stall so, we took tea and some snacks.

IMG_20200829_092748.jpg

Tea

IMG_20200925_193045.jpg

Snacks

I came back to home and watched some serials in hotstar. Then, I did study for one hour. After that, I had my dinner. Mom had cooked chapati, sabji with egg pouch (aamlet).

IMG_20200925_202241.jpg

Chapati, sabji with egg pouch

After that, I sat on my bed and started to write my diary. Then, I slept.

Thankyou!

Good Night Friends

#India

@teamsteemitindia

This post is set to 100% power up.

Sort:  

Very nice diary game from your side
You clicked very nice picture of rose 🌹.
Its good to see that vegetables shopkeeper are using phonepe in this pendemic time.
Online transaction is really good in this pendemic time.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41