The Diary Game - 22nd September 2020 - TuesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hi my dear friends! How was your day? I hope you all guys are enjoying your day with your family and spending sometime here also. I am back again with my today's activities. This is my 47th diary game.

Now, I am going to tell my activities.

Morning Time

Today was my tuition. Ohhhh... So for my tuition, I woke up around 5:30 am early in the morning. Well my alarm rang at 5:15 am...but I snoozed the alarm for more 15 minutes. Finally my mom came and woke me up.

After sometime, my alarm also rang. So, I got up from me bed. Its too dificult to wake up at that time for me 😁. Then, I did brush my teeth and did fresh up myself. I ate some almonds and milk and banana before going tuition.

After that, I got ready. Then, I went to my friend's home. I go to tuition with her. Today we went to tuition by the bike. Her elder bhaiya left us to tuition. We reached tuition. Today we were very late because of her.

She wan't ready when I went to her home. And the worst thing that we were scolded by our teacher 😔. After that, sir taught us. He gave us some homeworks. Then, we came back to home.

After reaching home, I took rest for sometime. Then, I took shower and worshipped. I went to have my breakfast. Mom had cooked chapati and bhunjiya. I ate it and drank water.

IMG20200922220514.jpg

Roti and bhunjiya

Afternoon Time

I started to watch some videos in my mobile. In the afternoon I watched some study related videos. It took one and half hours of mine. After that, I opened my social media. I viewed some status.

Well, I don't view status of everyone. Only some of my friends put good status... So, I saw their status only. After that, I opened Instagram. I read some knowledgeable things from their.

After sometime, my battery was about to die. So, I put it in the charger. Then, mom was cooking lunch. So, I helped her in her works. After sometime, lunch was ready. So, I ate it and drank water.

IMG20200904145324.jpg

Rice, pulses and sabji

I took rest for sometime. Because today I woke up too early in the morning. And I slept late in the night. So, I slept around two hours. After two hours, I woke up and freshed up myself.

Evening Time

Its the time when my student comes. He came to my home. Then, I taught him. I taught him around one and half hour. Today his grandmother came to take him to his home. She talked to my mom. Then, he, along with his grandmother, went to his home.

After that, my little cousin sister called me. She talks very much. So, she talked for a long time. Then, my little princess did video call. She showed me all her new toys. Actually her father (mamaji) gave her new toys yesterday.

So, she was showing us. Then, she also told me to add some another cousins. So, I called them but nobody picked up the call. After that, I told her that next day we would call you.

My brother wanted to eat pasta. But yesterday we had eaten chowmin... So, mom told us no...but we were stubborn 😁. My bro brought all things of pasta. Then, mom cooked it. A very yummy pasta was made today.

IMG_20200923_135820.jpg

Pasta

I ate it and drank water. Then, I wasn't feeling sleepy. So, I opened hotstar and watched some serial. After that, I went to bed and started to write my diary. Then, I slept.

Thankyou!

Good Night

#India

@teamsteemitindia

This post is set to 100% power up.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game. Also join LUCKY 10S

Very nice diary game from your side
Pasta is looking very tasty and delicious
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Actually soaked almonds have a lot of health benefits.

And the worst thing that we were scolded by our teacher

hahaha.

I am just curious, So what excuses you guys gave to your teacher today for being late?

#onepercent #India #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41