THE DIARY GAME - 06/09/20 - SUNDAY - A Delicious Sunday😋steemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! How are you all? I am fine and hope so you all are also fine and well doing here. I am back again with my another post.

Here is my today's activities.

At Morning

Today was Sunday. So, I woke up late. Because of my regular tuition I didn't sleep well. So, today I slept very well. I woke up around 8 am. Then, I used my phone for sometime on my bed.

After that, I got up from my bed. I freshed up myself and did brush my teeth. Today grandma went to walk with his friends. Then, I walked in my garden for sometime. In my garden, a lot of flowers bloomed today.

It was looking nice. But when my grandma came, she plucked all flowers for worshipping. Maybe It was the first time when there were so many flowers bloomed. So, I clicked one pic. See, these flowers were in my garden❤️-

IMG20200831062420.jpg

Few many days, there were only three-four flowers bloomed. But today, I saw many flowers in my garden. After that, I gave water in the plants. Then, I took shower 🚿 and worshipped with my grandma.

Then, I went to kitchen for looking what mom was making for breakfast. There was a very delicious breakfast 😋. Finally, after many days, I got a tasty breakfast today. So, there were chowmin😋 and a cup of tea in the breakfast.

IMG_20200906_204606.jpg
Chowmin and tea

After that, we did breakfast. Then, I studied for sometime. I asked some questions of the shares from my friends and solved it. I like the shares chapter. It's my favorite chapter since my 12th standard.

At Afternoon

After that, my friend sent me the link of "batla house" series. Actually, I asked from him. So, today he sent me. I downloaded it but in this video there was no sound. Ohhh! I felt very bad because my net was wasted and I didn't have any profit.

Then, I told him. He laughed a lot on me😏. I wanted to beat him but he wasn't in front of me. After that, I used my social media. I scrolled Instagram. Then, I opened steemit and commented to others posts.

After that, I helped my mom. She asked me to help her. So, I did help. She was cooking lunch. She was preparing chicken curry in the lunch. Today was Sunday. So, mostly in Sunday we make non-veg in the lunch.

Around 1:45 pm, my little cousin (Anshi) called me. Then, I talked after that, she asked to talk from my mom, grandma and my bro also. Actually when she called us, she talked to everyone and after sometime she told us to do the video call.

Today she also told us to do video call. Then, we did video call and I also added my all cousins. We talked. After that, we disconnected the call.

B612_20200827_004829_327.jpg

Then, I did my lunch. I ate rice and chicken curry. Chicken curry was too spicy.

IMG_20200906_204724.jpg
rice and chicken curry

After that, I watched some videos in my YouTube. I was feeling sleepy while watching videos. So, I slept for one hour. After one hour, i woke up and freshed up myself.

At Evening

Around 4:30 pm, I put charger in my phone. I opened TV and channelled the song. I also did nailpaint on my nails while listening the songs. I set the combination of two colors in my nails. I like it. You can also put the comment, you are liking it or not! See~

IMG_20200906_205724.jpg

After that, I sat in my room and cleaned my bed. I also prepared my old books. I kept those in the cupboard. I emptied that place because I wanted to put my new semester's books and copy there.

Then, I solved some questions of shares again. After that, I watched current affairs videos. After that, I did steemhunt. I also voted some post and also did comments on others post.

After that, I did some help in making the dinner. Mom had cooked dhosa in the dinner. So, she wanted to help her. So, I fried the masala (chokha). Then, mom had prepared chutney and sambhar. After cooking dhosa, we all ate it together🤤.

IMG_20200906_204746.jpg
Dhosa with chutney and shambhar

After having my dinner, I drank milk 🥛. After that, I wrote my diary before I slept😴.

Thankyou!

Good Night Friends

#India

@teamsteemitindia

This post is set to 100% power up.

Sort:  

So, there were chowmin 😋 and a cup of tea in the breakfast.

That seems like "Maggi", not chowmin.

Dosa is a very popular south Indian dish and that's my all-time favorite. The preparation of your dosa and sambar looks very authentic.

Have a great day.

Stem on.

#onepercent #india #affable #reply2win

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Your breakfast is looks like maggie not chawmin
In this pendemic time mostly no one going to other house thatswhy all are meet their friend and sister in video call like you.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

It is really a delicious Sunday.
Chicken curry is my favourite but I have not eaten it in a long time,
Because of Corona
#onepercent #India #affable

Very nice diary game from your side
Yess you are right somedays in plant no flower grow and next day many plants growed.
Dosa with cutney and sambhar is best combination for ever.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34