The Diary game season-2 :(22/09/2020) | TuesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really Great, this is my 27th diary entry let's start and talk about my today's activities.

In monring

IMG_20200923_085906.jpg
Morning view from my terrace

This morning I wake up at 7 o'clock. After waking up, I brushed my teeth and then bathed after that, when I looked outside the house, the weather was very good.

I could not go for a run today as I slept late last night. After some time my mom asks me to have breakfast. I had breakfast after that I spent some time using the phone.

IMG_20200921_114949.jpg
Photo of my street while going tution plus code (3M6Q+F2 Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh)

After some time it was time for me to go to tuition, then I started going to tuition. I reached there in a while. My 3 hour class lasted there. After that I went home.

In afternoon

It was 1 o'clock in the afternoon. I went to my room and lay down. When I pulled out my phone, I saw my friend's massage coming for me.

I chatted with my friend for a while after that it was time for my lunch, then I started to have lunch.

Screenshot_20200924_131310.jpg
screenshot from you tube I am watching "what's your status" wab series

Then I opened youtube on my phone and I started watching wab series. After watching the wab series for a few hours, I started falling asleep, so I fell asleep.

In evening

In the evening I wake up at 5 o'clock. After waking up, I washed my mouth and got dressed and after that I went to my terrace.

IMG_20200829_161511.jpg
evening View plus code (3M6Q+F2 Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh)

The weather there was very good but the bad news is that despite being so cloudy today it did not rain.

It has been hot for many days, so I thought it might rain today. but that did not happen. I listened to the songs on the terrace for a while.

IMG_20200915_121510.jpg
Hanuman ji Mandir plus code (3M5P+M4 Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh)

Then after some time I went out for a walk with my friend. Today was Tuesday, so we went to Hanuman ji's temple and there we made offerings.

After that, if I wanted to eat something, then I went to Golgappa shop and there, my friend and I ate Golgappa. After that we started going home. My friend left me at my house on his bike and he went home.

After coming home, I gave prasad to the family members. After that I had dinner. Then I went to my room and lay down. There I took out my phone and opened steemit in it, in which I started writing diary game.

So that's all my today's activities.

#india
@teamspritindia

post reward are set to 100%power up

Sort:  

evening View plus code (3M6Q+F2 Sirsaganj, Uttar Pradesh)

The sky is fully covered with low hanging dense clouds, and what an amazing beauty.

I could not go for a run today as I slept late last night.

That is just like an off-day. Keep one day off in your running schedule, that is necessary, as your body also needs rest and that way you will do better in your running as well.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you for visiting my post 🙂🙏
#affable

Evening view is very beautiful. with the rainy clouds.... nice click..
#onepercent #srilanka

Thanks for visiting my post.
#affable

Very nice diary game from your side
I think in your area the whole day is rainy?
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

I think in your area the whole day is rainy?

Clouds remained cloudy but it did not rain.😕
#affable

Ohh
Have a great day
#affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41