The Diary game season-2 :(21/09/2020) | MondaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all? I really hope that you all are doing really Great, this is my 26th diary entry let's start and talk about my today's activities.

In monring

IMG_20200922_060527.jpg
Morning view plus code (3M95+3J Umari, Uttar Pradesh)

Today I wake up at 4 in the morning. After waking up, the mouth washes and brushed on the teeth. After that, he took out the phone from charging while wearing shoes and then got out of the house.

IMG-20200921-WA0008.jpg
Exercises for a while after running

I warmed up and then ran. After running some exercises after that I left for home. After coming home, sweat kept drying for some time. After that I drank water and went for a bath.

After bathing I had breakfast, after that I dressed and went to tuition. After spending a few hours on tuition, I left for home.

In afternoon

It was 1 o'clock in the afternoon. I took out my phone and opened the steemit in it and started using it, chacked some notifications in it and replied to some comments.

After that my friend aaditya got a call and he asked me to come outside the house as he was standing outside the house. When I went outside the house, I saw that he was standing there.

He asked me to go to Da Pizza Hub. I told him that man is still very hot and the sun is also very strong.

If he did not agree then I started going with him. I sat on his bike and reached there. There my friend ordered medium size pizza and also ordered cold drink with him.

IMG20200921153332.jpg
Farm house pizza The price of this pizza is 300 INR(4.08USD)

After waiting for a while, finally pizza was made. The pizza we ate was very tasty. After that my friend paid 300 rupees. After that he dropped me at home and he went home. After going home I went to sleep.

In evening

I wake up at 6 in the evening. After waking up I bathed after that I dressed and took out the bike from my house. Because today I had to go to the temple of Mahadev, then it was too much time. Then I called a friend of mine. And asked him to go with him.

IMG_20200921_194805.jpg
Mahadev temple plus code (3M8C+72 Umari, Uttar Pradesh)

I picked him up by the way and went to the temple. Go there and worship Mahadev. It was too dark, so he started going to his house without spending any time.

Dropped the friend at her house, after that I reached my house. After reaching home I had dinner and went to my room and lay down. Then I took out my phone and opened steemit in it and started writing diary game in it.

So that's all my today's activities.

#india
@teamspritindia

post reward are set to 100%power up

Sort:  

Exercises for a while after running

You're gym freak, good to know that.

Farm house pizza

I love pizzas, I have not eaten pizza for a while. I will order tomorrow from swiggy.

You wrote wonderful diary today.


You can join in Diary Journey contest if you like to share about your journey.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you for visiting my post 🙂
#affable

Your daily routine is well organised. You giving importance to your health,thats really cool.

Those activities very important for healthy life. Keep going my friend.

Your pizza looking so delicious,hope yo enjoy it.

Nice post from you. I enjoyed a lot on reading your post.

#affable #onepercent #india

Thanks for visiting my post dear 🙂
#affable

Always welcome my friend.

#affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game. Also, join LUCKY 10S

Very nice diary game from your side
You clicked a very nice picture of morning
You have to compromise with fatty food like pizza if you do gym daily
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

Thanks for stopping
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41