Tell us about your Favorite Diary Author | Entry by @anusha96

in Best of India โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello everyone!!๐Ÿ‘‹

I'm Anusha from Sri Lanka. Hope you all are doing well.๐Ÿ˜€ Welcome to my entry for the contest Tell us about your Favorite Diary Author. Thank you so much @rishabh99946 for opening this contest for Indian sub Continents as well. I am really interested in this contest and glad to write my entry here.๐Ÿ˜‡

As a Steemit lover, I have always enjoyed reading #thediarygame posts from various persons. randulakoralage, sandupi, sandu, dinoli, randula99 and there are so many authors from another countries who are writing diary posts creatively. However @sandupi instantly became my favorite. ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰

2020-07-05-13-29-20-848.jpg

What I got to know

@sandupi is my best friend since my school time. She joined Steemit recently and now she is a fan of #thediarygame also. ๐Ÿ˜Œ Most of her days consist of working at the office. With that all her time is usually taken up. When she does get the chance to have some extra time, she has many other activities and she enjoys doing them. ๐Ÿ˜ A few of her hobbies include singing, reading and travelling. She is interested in music and gets much satisfaction by doing song covers. They all are superb and I appreciate your talent at this moment. This is for you @sandupi ๐Ÿ˜˜

She likes green. ๐Ÿ’š She loves to see green everywhere and enjoys beauty of the nature. My salute for being such a nature lover. ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒฟโ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿƒ

As well as she fond of watching TV series. Whenever she got a new one she watches till the end of the story. ๐Ÿ˜›

@sandupi's favorite dress is frock.๐Ÿ‘— I know she is beautiful for any dress. But I think frock is the most suited for her. But she wears denim and T shirts for her casuals. Denim + T shirt + Rubber slippers = favorite combination ever for her and me ๐Ÿ™Š

She is super crazy. Loves to take selfies in different poses and she is so photogenic. Not only that she is best at mobile photography also. ๐Ÿ“ธ

She has a cute puppy at home. He was bring there for few months ago. She loves very much to spend her time with the puppy ๐Ÿถ

All above facts proved that she is a girl with kind heart because she loves nature and animals. โค๏ธ

IMG_1597727080616-1.jpg

Why I am choose her as My Favorite Diary Author

@sandupi as a newbie joined to #thediarygame after the mid season break and now she is updating her diary every day. She is very active on Steemit and enjoys her time here. ๐Ÿ˜€ She had took my attention from the very first diary post of her. All her diary posts are so amazing and never feel bored to read them. ๐Ÿ™ƒ She has her own style of wring diary entries. From the title to the end of her story, she catches our attention through her nice flowing of diary. ๐Ÿ˜‰ She uses language nicely with slangs and emojis. She is very keen on always about using a quality content with best photographs. They are add color to her posts. So I love to read her posts very much. ๐Ÿ™Š

Screenshot (47).png
Source | From @sandupi's diary post

Through reading her diary entries I noted that she has a particular routine on her office days. She wakes up early in the morning around 4 am and gets ready to go the office. But it is little hard to wake up her early in the morning. ๐Ÿ˜ She enjoys her on the way to office by highway bus because there she can see greenary scenes. Most of the time she used to listen to music while enjoying her way to office. ๐Ÿ™Š Even she is a crazy and funny buddy she is more responsible when working at the office. Normally she off from the office at 5 pm and back to home while enjoying a nap on the way to home. ๐Ÿ˜ด

Hey @sandupi, I have to say more and more things about you. But I think I said too much things and better to stop now. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am proud of having you as my best friend and sending a big hug from me ๐Ÿค— Please put a comment below am I true or false? I'm hopefully awaiting for your comment ๐Ÿ™Š

Thank you for reading!! โค๏ธ

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย (edited)

Wonderful post!!! Worth reading! Thank you for taking part in this contest, glad to have you on Steem keep up the good work!!@sandupi you are lucky to have a friend like @anusha96

Thank you so much โค๏ธ

@rishabh99946 , of course , I'm lucky to having a friend like @anusha96 ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Hi @anusha96, you are welcome in Best of India contest. I am glad to see you here.
And congratulation on your friendship. It's easy to make new friends but it's great to keep in touch with old friends for a long time.

Keep steeming. Have a great day ahead.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you so much. โค๏ธ

With the help of this post, now we also know about @sandupi, and obviously we know you already @anusha96 :)

I was trying to find a few things in this post like favorite movie/show, actor, song, or book. I think @sandupi has kept that secret and she doesn't want to reveal it :)

I enjoyed reading it.

Oops!! ๐Ÿ™Š
Let's ask about that secret from @sandupi ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜
Thank you so much for reading โค๏ธ

ย 4 years agoย 

@sandupi you still not share a song with us in a diary. Sing Isq wala love๐Ÿ™ˆ and @anusha96 one thing, that photoshoot after wearing her new frock!

Ha haa ๐Ÿ˜…โค๏ธ

@randulakoralage , I hope to share a cover song on the diary soon ๐Ÿ™Š
That photoshoot ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

@anusha96 , I am very happy about you my amiga...
I'm so glad I was able to be your favourite author on steemit too...
Thanks for appreciating me as always for my singing ability...

This is for you @sandupi ๐Ÿ˜˜

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
Everything you said about me is true ...
Nothing is missing about me...๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Denim + T shirt + Rubber slippers = favorite combination ever for her and me ๐Ÿ™Š

Damn truth... ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

She uses language nicely with slangs and emojis

Definitely you are my best friends.. You have caught that...

You are really loving friend amiga... Love you too much...

And thank you @rishabh99946 for conducting this beautiful contest..
Really love it...
13.09.2020 10.33.42 702 336901233.jpg

That's great, I'm glad to see you liked this, I hope you promote this contest in more of your friends, I'm desperate to see more entries :) thank you for this wonderful entry.

โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55