You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell us about your Favorite Diary Author | Entry by @anusha96

in Best of India4 years ago

@anusha96 , I am very happy about you my amiga...
I'm so glad I was able to be your favourite author on steemit too...
Thanks for appreciating me as always for my singing ability...

This is for you @sandupi 😘

😘😘😘😘
Everything you said about me is true ...
Nothing is missing about me...🤗🤗

Denim + T shirt + Rubber slippers = favorite combination ever for her and me 🙊

Damn truth... 😆😆😆

She uses language nicely with slangs and emojis

Definitely you are my best friends.. You have caught that...

You are really loving friend amiga... Love you too much...

And thank you @rishabh99946 for conducting this beautiful contest..
Really love it...
13.09.2020 10.33.42 702 336901233.jpg

Sort:  

That's great, I'm glad to see you liked this, I hope you promote this contest in more of your friends, I'm desperate to see more entries :) thank you for this wonderful entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41