The Diary Game| 03/09/2020 : Sandupi's Today- Story 3

in Steeming Community โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ,
How are you....? I hope everything is ok... After a tiring day, I am here with you.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Waking up about 4.30 am is a ugly thing and the most bad task in my day... I put 3 alarms but my mom is the best alarm ever that can be wake up me easy... ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช ( Imaging ,,, early in the morning ,,, Mother's scolding,,, It's not called wake up... it is called jumping out from the bed.. ha haaa)

green

I go to the office on the highway by office bus..
That is the most interesting part of the day... Go from highway, Come from highway ๐Ÿ˜ If you read my post achievement 1, I have mentioned there that I love to see ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒพ๐Ÿƒ everywhere... Every day as I enter the highway I feel like I have entered a green world... The highway is full of trees on both sides .... paddy fields , green mountains... What a beautiful green???

I get on the bus at 5.45a.m. and I arrive at the office at 7.30a.m. Then I have my breakfast with my office mates...

building plan
Today is a busy day for me... I prepared a measurement sheet for three story building... Meanwhile we had our lunch ๐Ÿœ and โ˜•.

Dimension Paper / Takeoff Sheets Used by Quantity Surveyors, Building Estimators and Engineers. A dimension paper also known as a takeoff sheet or measurement sheet is used to enter measurements taken off from an architectural drawing or building plan. Source

Unknowingly it was 5 p.m. I offed from the office and was waiting untill my office bus come... There was no rain in the evening...

IMG_20200903_165754.jpg
waiting for my bus
Few minutes later my bus came, I seated on my seat and got a nap as I do usually... But when we exit from the highway , I woke up.. I caught the view of sky.. That was awesome...

IMG_20200903_181952.jpg

About 6.45 pm I came to home.. Then I got a wash and then shared how was my today with my mom... Then we had our dinner...

Today was a beautiful day... Office time was busy... ha haa ๐Ÿ™Š

This is the end of my today story...
My time has come to go to ๐Ÿ˜ด ...
See you tomorrow ...
Stay safe๐Ÿ–ค
๐Ÿ‘‹ for now...

Thank you for reading Sandupi's today story...

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 

I love to see ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒพ๐Ÿƒ everywhere...

I also enjoy travel in expressway due to this reason. By the way what happen with the issue of image uploading? Did you adjust the camera settings for less resolution?

#onepercent #srilanka

Hi @randulakoralage yes dr I adjusted settings... Now everything is ok.. Thank you for helping me ran.. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

Hello @steemcurator07 thank you...

When we go or drive via expressway we can see many outstanding landmarks. Because highway built among rural places. I enjoyed many times but every single day you feel same.

Hi @madushanka ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 4 years agoย 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41