My favourite author goes to @rishabh99946.

in Best of India4 years ago

Hello everyone,i see this contest by @rishabh99946 ,he is very update on steemit.
I choose my friend rishabh for this best author and #favauthor . We know each other with our friend circle but i know about him from steemit.
When i started steemit i don't know any thing in this platform even i don't know that can i do best in steemit.
IMG_20200915_102632.jpg

So i follow rishabh and i saw he joined steemit many day ago in steemit . I already writr my diary before i joined steemit. But when i see his post then i try to improved my slef for diary game.

When i take time for steemit ,i followed many good steemians . They are good but when i daily read all posts in steemit i like his post. He is Indian and i like indian food specially our countries street food, it is wonderful . In his routine he like to eat street foods ,liel jalebi ,samosa gupchup chat,momos, kachori jalebi any many other foods.

He is very active in steemit and helpful person .
In last season he is on #1 from indai in diary post.
When i checked this on @steemblog ,i congratulates him.
But one thing i am sure about him that he do everything very easily ,every time he is busy but he can't act like this.

I know he have no pet in his home,but he is very wonderful person , one thing i want to confirm from @rishabh99946 that i tell about you in this post about your food ,in my view you are a food lover specailly street food because it was too tasty.
IMG_20200915_102456.jpg

I saw many times you go kitchen shop for shopping and you go there on everyweek. Last month you celebrate your sister's bithday ,i know about this from your whatsapp status and steemit also. I forgot to wish her. I know but make her birthdsy special and you have good heart.

If you have pet or you like pets then please ,i want your next diary on this.

From hus posts and his day that he lived i am sure many steemians should learn from him. In his friend circle many of his friend are in steemit.
I am not sure but my mind say everyone come in this platform by his good advice .
One thing more for him i like your state for many reason and my ancestor are belongs from Uttar pradesh.
IMG_20200915_102511.jpg

I hope one day we meet and enjoy together.
😁😁😁😁😁😁.

#favauthor

Sort:  

He is very active in steemit and helpful person .

You are absolutely right my friend. @akash13
@rishabh99946 is a promising boy who has made his name in a very short time on steemit.
Well this is my friend and it has taught me a lot about steemit.
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you for this brother, all you you have written about me is true, I'm flattered.

Welcome my elder brother😁😁😁,and i want to know something from you about the contest . I like to participate in Indian premier league prediction contest. So i want your help in this because i love IPL and as an indian you know the meaning of IPL for thier fans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55