You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London’s only beach… is it worth it ?

in DTubelast year (edited)

I gave up a bit on Wox as I just get told over and over I’ll never get rewards unless I’m exclusive and I just wouldn’t commit to it I’ll do the odd thing but it never gets upvoted these days anyways so I just settle for my 1 dollar 50 auto votes and focus on YouTube rly

Whilst it’s not all about money I want to see the potential I can grow as a content creator else it becomes a waste of time rly. There was a point I was rly active and rly tried with this platform again but it just feels like hitting a wall unless your exclusive and 3 ppl like you. The wealth is just too concentrated here it makes it a bit boring rly. Like if me and you had 3 dollar upvotes e a lot more engaging IMO as it is almost feels a bit like begging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39