Dtube Shorts :Lola meets a buddy on the trail …. #lola #dtube

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Lola meets her old buddy "Teddy" on the trail. Its been a while and I think Lola almost forgot about her old friend. They both kind of barked and then Lola ran ahead on the Trail.

Teddy pretended to be invisible. Dogs are so funny.

Watch on Youtube:

It felt a little like Planet Hoth out there on the Trail so I also made this little Edit for all my old Star Wars fans on my Youtube #shorts Channel ....

I'll need to figure out how to add Sound Effects and lasers to my videos. Anyone know how ? Maybe we could try some Dtube Shorts Crowd Sourcing on our videos ??


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you very much.

They are so cute. Seriously, dogs are so... I can't even describe it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41