Choose a side ! Don't be neutral !

in DTube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I talked about choosing the side !

We have 3 sides in the situation about steem, those who support steem, those who are for one guy leading all the community and neutral ones !

The good thing is that those who are supporting steem are much more ! That's why 11 of our witnesses are in the top now. That's also because steemians spent too much time, energy and money to build what we have. We have people living in the chain. We have so many leaders supporting us. So many communities.

But, still there are some people who don't understand what's going on or they don't have the whole picture. Maybe they don't care that much about decentralization and they don't understand how dangerous for a blockchain to be centralized. Or they are just paid to do so. I don't really understand them.

There are also those who are neutral and maybe just waiting what's gonna happen next and only then they will take the winnining side. Of course they are free to do so. But, if they will not support us, I don't understand how they will be supported if steem will became even more powerful after all our community take all the control.

I think it's the best time to show your real face and fight for the community if you are wanting us to win !

Anyway, steem should be decentralized and for now the community is winning !


I liked this picture shared in twitter by @sinistry :

EScatfvWoAcrXV_.jpg

source

I also liked this article shared in twitter by cryptobriefing.com : Steem Community Takes Back Majority from Justin Sun and this one by cointelegraph.com : Justin Sun’s Epic Fail — Steem Community Nailed It

Also, don't miss to read the article on medium by @shadowspub : Anatomy of Justin Sun’s Hostile Takeover of the Steem Blockchain

Enjoy being a steemian !


1.jpg

Join our momevent in twitter, we are really doing well and creating big awarness : https://twitter.com/hashtag/steem

We are creating awareness about the situation and letting the world know all the truth about what's happening !

We are the international steem community !


Keep voting on witnesses ! Call any steemian you know to do that with us ! Or just set a trusted steemian as a proxy to vote for you ! You can do it here : https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses or better use @steempeak here : https://steempeak.com/me/witnesses

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry , Uptrennd.

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discord server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that and you can get up to $5 upvote for that.

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Credit to @jerrytsuseer. I got it from him.

Also, don’t forget to bash ned!

DEE8019790784209B8F62A506E2BA151.pngE3DAC85160FD47E48F823B0C97DED9DF.gif

ha ha ha... thanks for the mention @sinistry

Where credit’s due! 😁

Cool picture and gif. Thanks for sharing !

You’re welcome! I made the gif but the pic was a twitter response. I’ve been looking for the creator to give a shout out but can’t find the tweet. I’ll update when I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79