The danger of proof of stake !

in DTube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I talked about the danger of the proof of stake !

I also talked about all the situation in steem blockchain.

But, after all this I still see proof of stake dangerous. What if someone with more money than Justin will buy even more steem than everyone here ?

The steem community is winning now and to keep winning we need to :

  • Vote on witnesses and invite all those who are inactive to vote.
  • Power up our accounts if that possible, because the votes depend on that.
  • Move all steem we have from exchanges to our wallets.
  • Keep supporting the community in twitter and other social media.
  • Creating content that show all the truth and share our feedback.

We should also think twice before leaving the proof of stake the main one in case we fork the next time. When I joined steem almost 3 years ago everyone were telling me that steem is proof of brain. For that we should start now to :

  • Support quality content.
  • Support smart ideas.
  • Curate manually.
  • Get updated always about the situation.

In the end, I would like to say that the steem community is a wise community. Everything we predict happened and we should trust our intuition. Trust our witnesses and be always ready for everything !

Thanks for reading and watching the video !


1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry , Uptrennd.

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discord server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that and you can get up to $5 upvote for that.

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51