COVID-19. My Take

in DTube4 years ago


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Could you have imagined the world we're currently living in, just 4 months ago?


A lot has certainly happened, in a very short period of time. Was it orchestrated? pre-planned? Is it even real?

Let's talk about that.

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

Also check out this news headline, from today.

Coronavirus: Study warns mutated virus strain could be more contagious

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Steemians, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Video outro clip made by @steemersayu907

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view


319 Yo Yo My Steemies, Wattup Thm.jpg


318 Meet The Steemians - Episode 24 - @hippie-witha-gun Part 2 Thm.jpg

317 Meet The Steemians - Episode 23 - @hippie-witha-gun Part 1 Thm.jpg

316 Meet The Steemians - Episode 22 - @churdtzu Full Circle Part 2 Thm.jpg

315 Meet The Steemians - Episode 21 - @churdtzu Full Circle Part 1 Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44