Yo Yo My Steemies, Wattup ?

in DTube4 years ago


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Well, it's been about 6 months since I posted last. This vlog is about what I've been doing for that last 6 months.


In this vlog, I refer to a previous post, 314 My First Randonaut Adventure Thm.jpg

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

Additional links referred to in this vlog

Randonauts Telegram Group

Shangrila Bot for Telegram

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Steemians, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Video outro clip made by @steemersayu907

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view


318 Meet The Steemians - Episode 24 - @hippie-witha-gun Part 2 Thm.jpg

317 Meet The Steemians - Episode 23 - @hippie-witha-gun Part 1 Thm.jpg

316 Meet The Steemians - Episode 22 - @churdtzu Full Circle Part 2 Thm.jpg

315 Meet The Steemians - Episode 21 - @churdtzu Full Circle Part 1 Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Hi mate glad you are well and good to see you back👍

Cheers man.
Peace.

Howdy Bob! Glad you've been doing well. We've all moved to Hive now. Steemit is now owned by Justin Sun, the CEO of Tron. As a result lots of bad changes have been going on so they created the Hive.Blog. It is a fork of Steemit. Just log in with your Steemit password and everything from your Steemit account carries over.

So everyone's selling their steem then? and hive is the new steem?
Peace.

Howdy Bob! I'll hit you up on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45