[COOKING VLOG] How To Make Glutinous Rice and Corn Porridge with Coconut Milk (An Original Recipe)

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Corn and glutinous rice porridge is very good for breakfast, dessert or when you have a fever.

This recipe was inspired by the situation at night when I was starving and I had a supply of glutinous rice, corn, and coconut milk.

IMG20200222102540.jpg

How to make it please watch my video.

Stay tuned!


P. S.: Music Background: Bossanova by Icon8music.com




Enjoy My Video and Have A Great Day!



Follow my other social media:


Please watch my another Vlog:

[COOKING VLOG] Steamed Corn and Coconut Milk Layer Cake Recipe: https://steemit.com/hive-196037/@anggreklestari/dd4ngfaguvl
[DAILY VLOG] Unboxing My New Skincare Products "Pratista": https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/di9qyko8vf0


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Glutinous rice grits are delicious what's more the rainy season is eaten in the afternoon while watching tv accompanied by a glass of coffee or sweet tea, making the atmosphere even more romantic.

Posted using Partiko Android

I definitely have to try it! Looks amazing 💚🌿💚

01.jpg

I would definitely eat that for breakfast! Love seeing your smiling face in the video!

Lovely cooking vlog, very professional, felt like I was watching a cooking show on television, fabulous!
I'm still afraid of putting together a video as I know nothing about editing it, which software do you use for that?
PS the porridge sounds and looks delicious!

Hey Mom, for the first month, I just like you. Nothing idea about the editing video.

Then, I tried "Filmorago" and "Inshot" for phone apps. I use both of them until now and the result is great. Save time too :)

You have to try use mobile apps for editing your video. :)

Thank you my young friend, I will definitely look at that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44