[DAILY VLOG] Unboxing My New Skincare Products "Pratista"

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Say hello to my new skincare product.

I have bought this product "PRATISTA" which is a local Indonesian brand.

2020-02-17-23-12-41.jpg


Previously I have been using The Body Shop products for 2 years and I have to be sad because my skin condition in the area where I live is no longer suitable as I used to live in a different area.

Please watch my activities about unboxing my new skincare products. I feel so excited!

Keep Watching and Stay Tuned!


P. S.: Music Background: Other Rivers II by Icons8.com




Enjoy My Video and Have A Great Day!

InShot_20200217_231055768.jpg



Follow my other social media:


Please watch my another Vlog:

[DAILY VLOG] Enjoying Cheese Crackers (No Promotional Content!): https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/n4ztv7ouoo2
[DAILY VLOG] Working While Enjoying Coffee at MAX COFFEE: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/ccaxt0fxk3i

▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Semoga cocokkkk

Semogaaa sis amin. Ternyata temenku yg pake TBS, waktu pindah ke riau gitu, gak cocok juga

Cocok jadi model iklan ni @anggreklestari 👍☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44