Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 6) || My Diary Game with Arts

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)
Hi, Greetings to all S8-W6 Participants. Wish you good luck everyone in last week. Hopefully this time my participation will be considered for big votes. Positive hope with big heart

Polish_20230403_211125209.jpg

Used Photo Editor App

Firstly, Congratulations @steem-cameroon for doing well to continue organizing very amazing themes. I shared many participations in engagement challenges. Hopefully in this last week, my luck will be shined in favor of me.

Morning Time 🌄

I belong to the very loving and hospitable city of Pakistan is Lahore I have been living since from 2013. My neighbors are too caring and have good affiliation. The environment of my Residential community is safe and sound for walking and outing along with my kids. Weather was too pleasant.

IMG_20230402_183242_340.jpg

That's why I enjoyed morning walk with my toddler and then made Mint green 💚 drink for heathy my stomach and boosting well to perform home chores .


Afternoon Time 🌞

Being a mother of my two kids , My whole time of afternoon always busy to take are of my kids, clean home , wash laundry and cooking lunch as well. I have done my all work in investments:) due to my naughty kids. I enjoyed my home chores along with playing my loving kids.

Polish_20230403_204310282.jpg

My elder daughter who is 4th years old very found of drawing and Sketching. That's why, When ever I go for shopping for grocery I purchased some sketching books 📚 and colors for her. She felt happy to receive and enjoyed her #art time. That's really good for her creative skills and self grooming.


Night Activities 🌝🌙

I went for outside for purchasing home necessary items.I visited from many times well known shopping mall for grocery is Metro Cash and Carry All products are in good quality and fixed prices. From coming back to home , We ate some snacks by near to our home restaurant.

Polish_20230403_205501791.jpg

Then I shared made a sketch for taking part in an art contest. This photography I have shared some weeks ago.
Here with going to share my art skills too like my daughter I also have some how good creativity. Hopefully you will be enjoyed and appreciated.


I would like to invite my steemit fellows @drhira @malikusman1 @ashkhan @goodybest @pelon53 for taking part in very healthy theme of last engagement week. Thanks for love and support


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi @uzma4882
You spent a good day. Can you share recipe of mint drink, I heard it's very beneficial. Best of luck for the contest

Yes, Definitely I will share in detail recipe with you. We drank it in summer season and Ramzan as well because of it healthy benefits. Thanks for reviewing and wishing me to success:)

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Thanks for support 😊 Appreciation,💐

Your post has been supported by @lhorgic from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 04/04/2023

image.png

Thanks dear for support on my Participation 💐

Hari yang sangat bahagia, Semoga selalu bahagia🌺

Hola amiga @uzma4882 te felicito porque disfrutas de tu pequeña familia, mientras ellos dibujan tu haces las labores del hogar, algo muy importante para el bienestar familiar.
Tu pequeña niña, a pesar de tener 4 años dibuja muy bien, y como tú dices, es bueno porque activa sus capacidades mentales.
Gracias por compartir tu día con nosotros.

Saludos

 last year 

Hola cariño
Me quedé enamorada de ese gran vaso de jugo de menta 😋😍 tan bueno y con tantos beneficios para la salud y súper refrescante .

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación del desafío .

 last year 

It's interesting to know you're fulfilling your duties as a mother of two. It's not easy from what I heard to raise and train children up, but it would be very much easier if you know what you're doing. I guess your kids made your day. I would have loved to see a picture or pictures of them . Wishing you best of luck in this contest. I also participated in this contest. https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@bossj23/steemit-engagement-challenge-s8-w6-or-my-diary-game-with-arts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59