Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 07/11/2023"

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago
Introduction
20231107_225754_edited.jpegEdited on pixel lab

Hi pals,
It's a beautiful day let's
And so far, it's my best day.

My best day

It's the seventh day in November, 2023 (07/11/2023), and Believe me it's a blissful day filled with happy and gleeful moments. Here's how the day went.

The early hours of today, started like every other normal weekday. The sky was a filled with clouds but nevertheless, I knew I had to do my usual morning chores which includes prayers, reading a bit of my web novel, s host of other domestic work.

Since it was a week day I knew I was supposed to be in school, and I looked at my time table; I had a morning class, which I despise the most. I went late for the first two classes, it's not my fault though.

The excitement began after the second class, one of my pals decided to treat me to a free lunch then after the light meal, I felt my mood lighten up.

" This day isn't as boring as I thought it would be", i told myself. As if to consolidate that fact, I saw my best friends in school walk out of a lecture hall, they were probably bored too and decided to take a break. We talked at length for some time then went in for the last lecture of the day.

IMG_20231107_170843-01.jpeg
@ school

After the lecture, steeping out, I met most of my friends, gathered round a park near, it smelt let me fun and I sure can't miss out, added to the fact that some of them happens to be my fellow steemit comrades. The steemians includes @bee5, @h-chain, @bossj23 @sirwhyte and @basil20. So it was also a kind of mini steemit hang out.

PXL_20231107_172458288.PORTRAIT.jpg
can you spot the steemians ?😆
what made it the best day?

We enjoyed the natural breeze, felt the environment, discussed school, economy, marriage, steemit and lots more, all of these discussions we did admist lots of laughter. We later made loys of memories via beautiful pictures that was captured by one of our very best photographer and mentor @bossj23. Feed your eyes on the beautiful memories we all created.

PXL_20231107_165308498.RESTORED.jpg
special memories of special people
PXL_20231107_165003113.RESTORED.jpgPXL_20231107_172548920.PORTRAIT.jpg
The tastes of fun...

We later took a walk down to the gate where we would leave to our different homes, smiling and wishing the day wasn't over.

Conclusion

Though this day cannot be described as the most fun day I ever had, but it qualifies to be called my best day for the week, and I really hope the reat of the week be as fun as today. I'll love to invite @basil20, @h-chain and @bee5 to participate in this contest .

Till next week,
I love y'all,
Adiós.

Here's my Verification through introduction

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I tend to like this diary game entry because of the way you wrote it. Quite detailed I must say and it's not just an ordinary diary game but a diary game entry with lessons. I've never been so excited the way I was excited this day due to the crazy moments we had, the fun, vibes, cruise and everything was just there. I'll call it steemians best day because no one has a dull moment. Looking forward to having this kind of crazy moments again. Wishing you best of luck in this contest and thanks for mentioning me

 7 months ago 

Moments with you are worth cherishing as they are never dull....see ya in a bit then for more crazy moments 🤣🤣

 7 months ago 

I feel blushed

 7 months ago 

My brother and friends, these memories are lovely.
It's kind of relief from the burden in school and kind of awkward attitude in class.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

It was a good one for you.
But don't be late to classs and to your friends m who took you out for a lunch he or she did well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44