You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 07/11/2023"

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago

I tend to like this diary game entry because of the way you wrote it. Quite detailed I must say and it's not just an ordinary diary game but a diary game entry with lessons. I've never been so excited the way I was excited this day due to the crazy moments we had, the fun, vibes, cruise and everything was just there. I'll call it steemians best day because no one has a dull moment. Looking forward to having this kind of crazy moments again. Wishing you best of luck in this contest and thanks for mentioning me

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Moments with you are worth cherishing as they are never dull....see ya in a bit then for more crazy moments 🤣🤣

 10 months ago 

I feel blushed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44