Steem Cameroon contest: my best day (Friday ) 4th November,Friday, 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

20221104_221608.jpg
Made with photocollage

Hello there steemain

Welcome to my new blog. Hope everyone is well. I am here today to participate in a special contest about my best day organized by the Steem Cameroon community.. Every person's day is special. Every day of people that special or well. Rather, there are days in the week when people feel very good and they find peace in the mental, spiritual and family aspects and have a wonderful day.. So I think the Steem Cameroon community has organized a very nice contest.Where we can write posts about the best days of the week and chain a memorable day.

I've chosen Friday as my best day post hosted by the Steam Cameron community. I like the competition. If you want, you can also participate in the competition by clicking this link. All are invited to participate in the competition.

Steem Cameroon contest, your best day of the week

my best day is Friday, 4-11-2022

20221104_123133.jpg

W3W location code

The day was a weekend. So it was almost too late to wake up. Anyway wake up at 9:30 am and after waking up brush and finish bathroom. Then I washed some necessary clothes in the morning. After cleaning clothes put on new dress and rested for some time.

IMG_2022-11-04-15-36-54-226.jpg

W3W location code

Woke up very hungry and even more hungry after cleaning. So in the morning I went to mom and asked mom to give me breakfast and mom gave me breakfast. For breakfast, my mother gave me some delicious street food with sweet pumpkin and bread and fish. After finishing my breakfast I sat outside for some time and watched tiktok.

Screenshot_20221104-222244_Chrome.jpg
Post link here

Then I thought of a post after sitting there. So I chose Steam Travel Community to write a post and share a short story about my travels.. So as soon as I wrote the post, the call to prayer was made and since today is Friday, I thought about going to the mosque on Friday.

So straight away I went to the bathroom and finished my bath and did ablution and wore the mosque dress to go to the mosque. me and my friend @fz5 We both went to the mosque to offer Jumma prayer. Perform Jumma prayer and come home and finish lunch Alhamdulillah

After finishing lunch felt tired for some time and I slept in the room and invited my friend to go out. After some time me and my friend thought to go out and we went out at around 7:30 am.

20221104_154820.jpg

Then my friend and I went outside and we saw some t-shirts on the sidewalk. However due to lack of money the t-shirts were not bought and then we went out again and enjoyed a lot of fun in the afternoon.. Especially in the afternoon the natural beauty attracted us a lot and we enjoyed a lot of fun

W3W location code

We both sat in a shop drinking tea and enjoyed the children's games in the afternoon. It was a wonderful day on Friday

20221104_185828.jpg

W3W location code

After wandering around for a while, my friend and I went to a market for T-shirts. Anyway later we forgot about buying t-shirts and met up with our friends

20221104_190628.jpg

W3W location code

When we met with friends, we ate Haleem Fuska Chatpati and Coca-Cola with them with great joy.

Why was today the best day of the week?

Especially after a long time we can all be in one place and it is also a great joy on holidays. And I think this day of the week is the best of my life. Because where other days are busy and busy, today is the weekend, waking up in the morning, praying, cleaning clothes and going out with friends in the afternoon.. That's why I chose today as the best day of the week and submitted my entry to the contest in the Steem Cameron Community.

Screenshot_20221104-224552_Chrome.jpg

My proff of upvote and resteem #steemcameroon


Thanks for visiting my all day story

salaam

@steem-for-futureme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66