Achievement1. ||| bangladesh |||introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210528_235407.jpg

hello

I hope everyone is this is my first post to achievement1 in the @newcomers-comunity .let's get started about my introduction yourself post.

I am akash. I am from Bangladesh. I am a student and I am 22 years old. I live in rajshahi city. This is my first post of #steemit.by newcommerce community . I live in Bangladesh.

educational qualification.

I was admitted to primary school in in 2005 with 10 rupees. My education started with my father's hand. Then I passed the PSC exam after 5 years of writing. After passing the PSC exam I was admitted in the 6th class.

After being admitted in the sixth class I passed the exam in 20010. With is GPA 5.after passing GPA v I passed the secondary examination in 2016 in 2 years late in 2018 I finally passed the higher secondary examination.

Letter due to family problem I was not able to continue my studies. As my family was middle class it was not possible for my family to carry my education money. So I dropped out of school and now work in a garments factory.
20210524_235818.jpg

my garments factory and working time

my father and I in particular we are working very hard and trying our best to solve our economic problems. So to say the educational qualification hair I was consent with 4.03 in 2018 in the higher secondary school examination.
And this via the characteristics of my educational qualifications.

family background

20210514_132354.jpg

I am the second child in my family.I am the second sin in the family but I am have no brother. I am very good and to my family and now as a beautiful boy.

Our family is know as the happy. What family has parents and I have one brother and I have one sister. In our family we never Kunal and liver digress with anyone.

V believed there is a different kind of joy in living together.so I get along with everyone in my family and we did our family and our family life thought full cooperation with each other. In fact we belong to happy family.

hobby, like ,dislike

20210522_090823.jpg

friends all have some hobbies in life. My hobby in life is that I want to be a very good quality #steemian and the best quality silencer. Not able among all my pleasure is that I love helping people. I love helping the four measurable people.

Class I love photography somas and hanging out with friends. The second thing I love is photography.I think it takes hard work to build life in the right and beautiful way.

so I work 12 hours a day to reach the main goal of my life. I love giving it to people I love and I love spending time hanging out with people I love.one of my games is sports I love towards games and also love to watch Bangla drama movie and Bangla tik tok videos.

I hate dishonest and lion people very much. I specially hate those who lie. Second I can never get along with people who goosip.

where did I get the @steemit

many relatives around me and many of my friends and family use steemit.so the people of my village and the people of my family invite me to come to steemit. In particular IFC there invitation and to estimate.

In particular my too well-know account @screenshot-boost and @j44 special invited me to come and pick up the the estimate and I response to his cal and joint still it.

about crypto of steemit

I think I can benefit a lot of estimate tractor and I can build my future. So I named my estimate @steem-for-future from where I want to build my future. I think this crypto coin stand I can easily improve my life and ud istimital I will get strong moral to encourage more fans. If I get excited on the street I will definitely invite my friends to come here.
20210528_235456.jpg

20210528_235328.jpg

20210528_235303.jpg

I hope it is the best place for our great future. I think I will success with #steemit inshallah

cc:, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @booming01 @cryptokannon

best regards

@steem-for-future

thanks

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Ok thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32