A small story of going from the city to the village house.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

20221104_142614_0000.png
Made by canva

Hello there steemit travellers

Hope everyone is well. Today I am again in front of you with a small travel story.

A few days ago. When I was working in a garment factory I was feeling very bored and felt very bad for the country house.. Because I have grandfather and grandmother in the country house, they have not seen each other for a long time. So to see them I felt a lot of pain in my heart and it seemed that I could not live for a moment without seeing them. So I applied for leave from supervisor in office and finally I was confirmed leave from admin complex. When leave is given I come home and head to my village home. I left for country house on 3rd July 2022 which was my little traveling story.
20220713_124133.jpg
W3W location code

I started the train journey at eight o'clock in the morning. My house is about 275 kilometers from Dhaka. I first hired a rickshaw to cross this road and took the rickshaw to reach the railway station. After going to the railway station I waited for the train and a train named computer left us for Rajshahi at exactly 9:30 am.. I bought the train ticket as usual and entered the train and left for my home.

It took me a total of four hours to cover the 275 km road by train. Anyway I left for the village home enjoying a lot of fun inside the train and I reached our local town. After reaching the local town I rested there for some time and had a light breakfast.

As the village road is narrow I took an auto risca to my village. Only 30 taka to go to my village home by auto riska.However, I was enjoying the natural beauty of the village and the environment of the village and felt very happy in my heart as I could visit my village home again after so long and Knowing that I can meet my grandfather and them
PSX_20220719_231303.jpg

W3W location code

At one point the auto riska passed through my village road and I entered the village house only moments later. I really like the natural beauty and beautiful scenery of the village. Moreover, even the green of the village sways in my heart and the cuckoo's cooing sounds like a flute in my heart.. However, I almost went to the country house with so much joy and enjoyment and I felt so much joy

PSX_20220719_231237.jpg

W3W location code

After I got down from Riska, I was watching the amazing beauty of the sky. There is no telling how much happiness and prosperity is hidden in the village sky and greenery. I looked at the sky and saw a huge coconut tree from the middle of our house and made a very nice photograph.. I especially like the air of the village, the air, the river and the small houses

PSX_20220719_231134.jpg

Moreover, my cousin came out from inside the house to receive me and was very happy to see me. I am also very happy to see them after a long time and it was very nice to meet them.

PSX_20220719_231050.jpg

W3W location code

In the afternoon me and my cousin went out for a walk and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. Me and my cousin were visiting the whole village and the activities of the village people and every thing in the village was very interesting to my eyes. Especially since I live in the city, my love for the village is a little different. If you have lived in the city, you will understand how much the charm of the countryside attracts you

After meeting family relatives, I was very happy to see them when I went with my cousin in the afternoon to meet the farmers in the village.

PSX_20221104_141240.jpg

W3W location code

Basically the people of the village live a simple and simple life. They eat all day i.e. work in the agricultural land and at night they relax and eat and make baul songs and fall asleep at the end of the night listening to the music.. I really liked this amazing natural beauty of the village and also the amazing sunrise photography and sunset photography from inside the village is something to like.

post details

Photographyoriginalphotographer
@steem-for-future
EditAdobe Photoshop expressmobile apps
Travel date3rd July 2022
Post creat date4th November
Locationbangladesh

20221001_190405.jpg

20220917_233228.jpg

best regards

@steem-for-future

I am here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your post here. The sky is looking so blue. Hope you enjoyed the journey a lot. Best regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI10.5 ( 18.83 % self, 244 upvotes, 99 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7-10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much madam. For visiting my post and giving your valuable rating. Best regards and best wishes to you. God bless you.May you live happily and peacefully with all the family and may you have a long life.

 2 years ago 

You're very welcome. Thank you so much for your kind words. ✨😇 Wish the same to you.

 2 years ago 

Hello...!!!

Thank you for participating and actively contributing to the growth of the Steemit Travel community.

We invite you to respond to this post!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 - Steemit Travel

Your feedback and input will be very useful for the growth of the community in the future, help us to grow together!

Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67