Steem Cameroon contest: my best day , 9th November,2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

ezgif.com-gif-maker (5).gif
Made with canva


Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu. Hello Steam Cameroon Community. Hope everyone is healthy and well. I am very happy to present myself to you in another contest of the new day. Then I want to express my sincere thanks to my creator for giving me the opportunity to write a content among you again. Hoping everyone is healthy, starting with my best day of the week content. My best day last week was November 9, 2022. Let's share the whole day's activities with you in diary form. All are invited to enjoy.

steemcameroon .png


contest: my best day - 9th November,2022.



20221115_075305.jpg

morning 🌄 time . Frezzy weather


9 November 2022. The day was good and favorable for me. After waking up in the morning I took a nice shower and after brushing I put on my office dress and left for office in the morning.

It was cold and slightly misty due to mild winter and morning shower. However, I left for office in winter and the golden morning sun made the moment of my office more pleasant.. All of us enjoyed the moment and left for office and reached office at exactly eight o'clock.

20221115_092053.jpg

working time on office

After reaching the office, I started working on the machine with great pleasure. In the morning I opened the main office window and the golden morning sun fell on my machine and it was nice to work in that sun.. Also, while enjoying with friends, I picked up the pace again and was having a great time.

20221115_092255.jpg
. Best success of the day. Repaired the broken machine myself and had the best day of the week for it.

But suddenly I had a problem with my machine and I called a maintenance person to fix my machine. Then the maintenance man came to my machine and encouraged me after mentally looking at the machine for a while and handed me all the necessary machine opening tools and asked me to fix the machine.

However I nervously prepared to fix the machine and finally after about 30 minutes I succeeded and it was the best moment of my day..

For, I was able to repair my broken machine with my own hands and my enjoyment of work increased in the morning and this was the main reason for my best day of November 9th.. Because of this small success of mine, I am now more motivated to work and able to move forward with confidence.

20221115_134038.jpg

amazing noon with blue sky

Anyway by doing this it was lunch time and we headed home with a friend to have lunch.. Alhamdulillah had lunch with many nice menu and after lunch left for office again.

On my way to office I looked at that sky and it was very sunny and the sky condition was even better. Light breeze and daily water eggs and nice blue sky made me feel better and felt very good

At exactly 2:15 PM I reached the office and started my day's activities. At exactly seven in the evening we got off from office and left for home with friends after the break
20221117_194740.jpg
tea ☕ time with friends.

Then when it was evening and it was getting mild we friends decided to have tea now. So my friends went to a tea shop and there Had tea with friends and enjoyed a wonderful evening.

After saying goodbye to my friends, I came home and freshened up, changed my office dress and went straight to my room after having dinner. After coming to the room I watched Tik Tok online for some time for entertainment and went to sleep at night.

And this was my best day last November 9, 2022. Although the day's activities were short, it was wonderful and because of one small success, it was the best day of my week. Many thanks to everyone for patiently visiting my entire blog.

NB

Screenshot_20221117-214549_Chrome.jpg

upvote and resteemd



best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Ending ones day with friends is always a good thing for smiles always rush in from molars to molars. Nice one there sir. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Ending ones day with friends is always a good thing for smiles always rush in from molars to molars. Nice one there sir. Thanks for sharing

exactly right Hanging out with friends was one of my favorite activities, especially during the day. I am a travel loving and nature loving person.Besides, I like to hang out with friends. Many thanks for visiting the blog and leaving constructive comments

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in Steem Cameroon's recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36