Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | Are people made or born @starrchrissteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

What do you understand by Talent(skill)? With examples
Difference between in-born and self-learned talent?
Give Illustrations of the different talents.
How can you identify talent?
Tell us about your talent(let us know if it is in-born or learned). We will be happy if you show an illustration. (It is okay if drawing is your talent, you are free to illustrate again this week)

Hello lovely steemians, hope you all are having a nice a day? It's really amazing 🤩 to see how time flies so so fast, it really awesome we are currently in the season 4 of this awesome programm. Writing about talent is so creative because it would help people have an indepth search and discover the hidden or unknown potentials or talent.


What do you understand by Talent(skill)? With examples

When it comes to a particular activity, like music, talent is a remarkable natural skill. People frequently assume that talent is the kind of ability that comes naturally but something you are born with. It frequently contrasts with competence, a capability that is learned and developed through repetition. A person with talent is someone who has a natural ability or proficiency in a certain field.

png_20220915_233332_0000.png

The existence of man can't be complete if there was no talent, because talent makes man stand out in the crowd due to their unique contribution in a field. It's believed that all living being has a talent, skill or special gift that gives them an advantage over others in some specific field.

The act of been successful and efficient in some field more than others without applying more work is what I call talent, for example I know a friend who sing awesomely but she doesn't do any practice or extra training but she sings like a professional artist.

Although some people don't actually find or get to know their talent because the have not tried it out , because of fear if failing or because their talent is hindered by so bad character or behavior they have been exhibiting previously. It's actually true that some are more talented than others because so might be gifted in more areas than others.

Examples Of Talent

° For example I am a talented song writer and Singer, I can compose music at a faster pace with out any guidance. Whenever I am in the right mood an I hear a an awesome slow beat, I will start composing a music in my mind.

° Messi is an example of a talented footballer


Difference between in-born and self-learned talent?

Indeed this is an awesome question because this term are very much similar but have little difference in their meanings, as I have earlier said different talents where given to all humans from birth but note this type of talent is just in some specific field. Some have passion for a specific field but they were not born with talent that would help them prevail in such field, but due to the love and passion of the field they would meet a talented person to guide them succeed in the field.

This my friends is the difference between in-born talent and self-learned talent, infact the term are also self explained to people. "In-born talent" are talent that was given to a child since their birth, this types of talent are natural and not learned but the reverse is for "Self-learned talent"* whereby the an untalented individual who has passion for a field or task, seeks for knowledge which would make the have an equivalent chance against a talented competitor.


Give Illustrations of the different talents.

Ok there are so many illustration concerning this field, the is a young artist or musician in Nigeria, he's name is "Rema". Rema is my favorite musician because he is really talented in the music industry, he can use just exclamations to create a trending music, whenever he sings he sings with ease and less stress or workload. Rema could change the nature and structure of any music in seconds, my dear friend this is the real definition of talent

Just like the example I listed before, I was interviewing this lady on what she did or how she trained her voice to be that good, her voice is so so lovely. I would just stare at her when singing because as a lover of music I treasure music of good quality and she's really giving me that.


How can you identify talent?

° Talent is an awesome habit that makes one actually stand out in the public or in a place of much competitor's, a really talented personal can't be kept hidden especially in his or her field because they would always show what they are made of.

° Talented personals uses lesser energy and resources to create effective and efficient results in their field, a well talented person work with so ease, that is to say when a talented person works you might end up thinking the job is easier.

° Talented persons are always happier when working or using their gift, infact their talent is usually part of their hobbies because the also love using their skill or talent.


Tell us about your talent(let us know if it is in-born or learned). We will be happy if you show an illustration. (It is okay if drawing is your talent, you are free to illustrate again this week)

I am a talented artist, I believe and know so. I am really good at creating music especially when I really hear a new cool and slow beat, without writing down I would produce an awesome freestyle inspiration, love music or rap music.



Some times I ask Why life is been tough
You might try your best be it not enough
It really so sad it could make you off
I just beg you should also take me up

When you are singing, haters says it's flop
I don't care what the say so I keep moving up
I have actually faced alot but I am very strong
I keep working harder to be the best in my work

Ohh lord make me boss
Make I no fall
Make me ball
Make my money tall

Complete lyrics loading ....



Another talent I know I have is the ability to convince and counsel others well, I have been using this skill of mine to change a lot of life's.

Conclusion

Thank you very much for going through, talent is an awesome part of life that helps one shine bright, spiritually it's known as a gift from God to humans.
I am inviting @wase1234 @saxopedia @chant @simonnwigwe @liasteem @josepha

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

You are right, messi is a talented football player, but this talent comes because he always practices and learns from one game to another,
Maybe if you stay consistent and try in your musical talent, then maybe you will become a reliable musician,
Good luck for the contest
👍👍🥳

 2 years ago 

He and Ronaldo are the best I Know

 2 years ago 

😀👍

 2 years ago 

It's good to to see that you're a talented artist. You can develop your music career and become one of the top superstar in Nigeria.

I most say that I love your talent and all you have written are well explained. Messi seem to be the most talented footballer also to me. I appreciate your writing style keep it up and #steem-on. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Amen I pray so

 2 years ago 

Lo felicito por su talento para escribir letra y música de canciones. Es un increíble talento. Le deseo éxitos en el concurso. Saludos...

 2 years ago 

Lol, I hope you love it

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support

 2 years ago 

Talent is natural, and it's really awesome to discover what you were meant for. I love the lyrics of your music, and as I read through it, I was eager to get the complete song. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for going through

I am a talented artist, I believe and know so. I am really good at creating music especially when I really hear a new cool and slow beat, without writing down I would produce an awesome freestyle inspiration, love music or rap music.

Sounds great!
Let's participate on this community new contest about music, Music for Steem. And I believe you will prepare a good post for the Contest. It is suitable with your talent.

🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for going through, wishing you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50