MY ROLE MODEL CONTEST By @sammylinks

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

images.png
IMAGE Source

Hello everyone,
I'm very happy to participate in this contest. This contest offers me a great opportunity to share who my role model is and his magnificent impact on my life.

This post will be organized with sub-headings below to be more understandable and meaningful.

  • WHO IS MY ROLE MODEL
  • WHAT ARE HIS RECENT ACHIEVEMENTS
  • WHAT ARE HIS MEANINGFUL IMPACTS TO ME
  • ANY CHALLENGES FACED DUE TO HIM
  • WILL I LIKE HIM TO BE MY ROLE MODEL ALWAYS.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStMPeKZPBiGTg3P4zV3E5XSHxahWVfuCaukA9UAzbYFpXJQWFAKjeg5Mzc2djBSZ8bPFc.jpeg

WHO IS MY ROLE MODEL

IMG_1623321238970.PNG

I have endowed severally with great men and women of several Fields of life activities and endeavors. They have shaped my life positively and contribute immensely for my growth Both financially, spiritually, socially and academically. After a careful examination and observation, I took this great mentor of mine doubled as my founder of great community at #steemit - @steemalive. His name is Mr. Charles Okeke @focusnow.

He is a great man of wonderful academic and social abilities. He is well organized and hardly make mistakes. He is a great Tech guru and great organizer whose roles have been improves many lives.

WHAT ARE HIS RECENT ACHIEVEMENTS

IMG_1623330037307.PNG

Wonderful Achievements of a great man and woman draws others closer to themselves. To others, such feast achieved, helps to improve their lives and give their lives a purpose. Before an dreams or goals are fulfilled and achieved, a lot of hurdles and challenges have been overcomes and lessons are learnt. These lessons are passed on from these mentors to their proteges to avoid such pitfalls and elevates their achievements.

My mentor have achieved a lot and experience gained so far by him have been very helpful to me and others too. Such achievements are marvelous to me and I appreciate it more. They Includes.

WHAT ARE HIS MEANINGFUL IMPACTS TO ME

As iron sharpens iron, So one man sharpens his friend

This is the wise sayings from the holy scripture at Proverbs chapter 27:17. This is true to my friendship with my mentor. He have been my backbone since our childhood. We started as a friend from our primary school days at the age eight years till now. We went to the same primary and high School together and we shared several bonds and great memories too. He is very intelligent and clever and contribute immensely for my success in the school levels.

However, my exploits here at steemit would not be possible without his helps and introduction of my very self here free of charge and keep educating me daily too.

He is also my spiritual guidance counselor. He watches my trails and offer useful advice Accordingly. Also my spiritual growth are purely products of his efforts.

ANY CHALLENGES FACED DUE TO HIM

Nothing good and useful comes so easy and cheap without a challenging moments and factors. I have been plagued with many factors that is limiting my full potentials because of some personal reasons.

This challenges are borne out of my behaviors and personalities and not from him. He had even been helpful to overcome such painful situations. These situations includes financial constraints, academic set-backs and spiritual backwards. All these situations are serious, are hindrance too. But, whenever it comes up, I also ran to him and he offers a great solutions too.

Good communication is very vital for great relationship and can be helpful in solving many challenges too. I am a great communicator and can visit him a lot too. Such avenue helps to overcome every challenges experienced by me from every angle.

WILL I LIKE HIM TO BE MY ROLE MODEL ALWAYS.

Life comes with several anxieties about challenges everyday. It's difficult to bear alone at times. Depression and stress are serious occasion for the insolated individuals but anyone with a great friend like me hardly faced such problems.

Everyone have dreams and future plans but with great objectives and advices, they can achieve these with great help of the role model.

Mr. Charles Okeke is a great man and have been very helpful to me in many areas. I will have him for myself now and forever.

CONCLUSION

A Role model is a person, who left a footprint behind for another person to follow closely. A Role model can be anyone of various Categories and age bracket. A Role model can be a person of opposite gender but the important aspect is the impact the examples, lifestyle and achievement of such person have on the other positively.

Thanks to my mentor @saxopedia, #steem-cameroon , @booming01, @steemcurator04 and @steemitblog for their encouragement, motivation, enlightenment and support.

Sort:  

When you said "cool". I just felt the cool effects of the weather. You might even be referring to the cool nature of having a role model. Such cool nature is very beneficial and importance. Thanks brotherly.

#affable #nigeria

@sammylinks thanks for this work. You have done a great job eulogizing our own boss @focusnow, he deserves it and more
He is a great man with a heart of gold and very intelligent and smart. Thank You for this.

He is our biggest crypto-professor and keeps raising great minds like him too.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for taking part in this Contest.
@focusnow is indeed a great man and leader as i personally have been under his leadership in Steemalive before i finally created steem cameroon community

Thanks brotherly for the contest

@Sammylink no be small right up be this very impressive Weldon

Thanks so much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48