Supporting long-term investment in Steem to add more value to the Steemit ecosystem.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

I am really thrilled to make some my contribution towards contributing to a wholesome value of steem through long-term investment. My community #steemAlive continues to educate us on the importance of building Steem power and investing long term. We have two great programs that encourage long term savings and I am glad to support both of them - Save2soar and City Curator project. Here are my contributions to both:

For @save2soar - 520 Steem Locked for 1 year in Steem Power

In save2soar, we are supposed to save 10 steem weekly. The program should run for 52 weeks. But am so impressed with the idea that I decided that to send the entire 520 steem at once. Here is a screenshot of my entire savings under the save2soar project below:


image.png

Thats not all, just last week, SteemAlive leadership came up with another interesting long-term savings investment - city curator program.

For @citycuratoraba - 260 Steem Locked for 1 year in Steem Power

Under City curation, we save 5 steem per week. But I loved the project so much that I sent my own savings all at once again. You can see the 260 steem I sent below:


image.png

I really hope that this effort will help us all to make make steem healthy in the long run. I encourage all our members to also invest more by buying steem and investing. We can create a truly sustainable community and also make steem more healthy.

@stephenkendal

Sort:  

This is wonderful, thank you for sharing..it’s such a nice thing to start with.

Of course.

Beautiful write up🖤

You are right. With great actions! Best way to promote #steem

 3 years ago 

Words with action, if we all come together to build a great community it's for us all. We will benefit from it. You've done well.

That's true... We all can achieve a great deal!!!!! #steem on moon

#affable

 3 years ago 

That's the spirit.

Of course

@sammylinks Beautiful.
I intend to participate soon to help the community and also saveup

I'm expecting you too. We are helping ourselves too. Let's build a great team and wonderful account too.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support to the program. This is really going to take steem to the next level.

Thanks so much. Investment is the best policy for sustainable ecosystems.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for helping to invest in Steem.We are proud of your efforts @sammylinks

Ok boss. I appreciate you too

 3 years ago 

Wow, nice one by you Mr @sammylinks. You are really trying your possible best in promoting our almighty community, I just wish to do like you as time progresses❤️

We all can do great things together

 3 years ago 

Yes, that's the spirit

That's a powerful move. You have gingered my saving spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15