The Diary Game Better Life //A beautiful day//by @rezaul-420

in Steem Cameroonlast year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 01, May ,2023
  • Monday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20230502_093828.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Waking up early in the morning is very beneficial for all of us because everyone has a good mood. But due to the cloudy sky for a few days, it is a bit late to wake up. When I woke up and walked with my hand, there was a little shop next to the house and sat there and looked at Facebook on my mobile phone. I spent a lot of time in that shop. Then I came home to find mom calling me for breakfast. Then I go to the room and eat breakfast.


IMG_20230502_093839.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I walked towards the road and the sky was heavy. It was very hot all around. After some time my cousin came to me and told me to pick mango from the tree and mash it nicely and eat it. It is very good to eat raw mangoes in summer. Then we continue eating the mangoes. After a while I hear the Zohr azaan and then I go to the pond to take a bath. After bathing, I went to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. After finishing the prayer, I had lunch and went to sleep.


IMG_20230502_094229.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230502_094046.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


When I went to sleep the sky was clouding. It will rain in a while. When I go to sleep I hear the rain. Then came out of the room and watched the rain for some time because after a long time it was raining and the surroundings looked very beautiful. Then I go back to the room and lie down because the rain is cool and makes for a very nice sleep.


IMG_20230502_094326.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After waking up, I wash my hands and face and go outside to hear the Asr call to prayer, then I go to the mosque to offer the Asr prayer. After namaz I walked to the shop with my cousin and bought some biscuits from the shop and walked along the street. It was nice to walk on the street during the cold weather. While walking on the road, I sat in one place and watched Facebook on YouTube on my mobile phone. At that time, my time was going very well. Slowly it gets evening and goes home.


Screenshot_2023-05-02-09-44-22-84.jpg
Taking screenshot from youtube.


After that I am not walking outside at night because the body was a little bad. I took out my mobile and started watching one of my favorite series Kopa Samsung. Because I have been watching the Kopa Samsu series for a long time and I like it very much. After that night started going to the room and fell asleep after having dinner.



The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45