Contest: steem Cameroon best day-A Beautiful day.(25-10-2023)

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 25, October ,2023
  • Wednesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20231026_075811.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231026_075820.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I try to wake up early every morning but today I woke up a bit late. After waking up, washing my hands and face and coming to the room, my mother asked me to pick some brinjals from the tree. We had a vacant lot next to our house where we planted different types of vegetable plants and now the vegetables have started to grow there. After that, I went to the room and watched Facebook and YouTube on my mobile phone.


IMG_20231026_075852.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After some time mom called me to have breakfast then I answered the call and went to the room and had breakfast. After that I came out of the room and saw some of my younger brothers and nephews playing cricket. After that I also played cricket with them. I enjoyed playing with them. After playing for some time the body gets tired and then I sit in one place.


IMG_20231026_075951.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After some time I heard Zohr Azan and then I went to the pond to bathe. After bathing, I came home and went to the mosque to pray Zohr. After praying, I come home and have lunch. After going to the room, I saw that the electricity had gone, so I walked towards the garden. Because it was very hot and sunny. Then I saw some boys and girls playing together. Enjoy some happy moments with them. Then someone said that the electricity has come and then I came to the room and fell asleep.


IMG_20231026_080015.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231026_080003.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I woke up again at 4:5. After washing my hands and face and performing ablution, I went to the mosque to pray Asr. When I came home after praying, my mother told me to cut some grass from the field for the goats. The Padma river flows by the house now the water has receded so much grass has grown there. Then I left for mowing, it was late afternoon so people were returning from work. Then I cut some grass for my goats. I went to a village and saw a man preparing to apply pesticides to his paddy field. I chatted with him for some time. Slowly it was evening and he came home after cutting the grass.


IMG20231025204455.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After dinner, I came to the street for a walk. Then I called my cousin and called him so that the two of them could talk at night. After some time, the sky is illuminated by the moonlight. It looked so beautiful to me because the night was not coming. Everything around is not clear. After wandering around for some time, I went to my room and fell asleep. I try to sleep early every night so that I can wake up the next morning.


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @shohel44, @josepha & @m-fdo for join this beautiful contest.


Contest Link


IMG_20231026_084850.jpg


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @chant

Hi @rezaul, you must be a good guy who feel good in the shade of Young people, you have learned this quality from Jesus Christ because during his time on earth, he never rejected young people, keep up your food deeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49