The Diary Game Better Life // It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.//by @rezaul-420

in Steem Cameroonlast year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 26, May ,2023
  • Friday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20230527_081020.jpg


I wake up in the morning and walk with a brush in my hand to see the road. It had rained heavily during the night so there was a light rain on the road. After that, I went further and saw the water in the field. In the morning the sky looked very beautiful due to the calm weather the sky looked very beautiful. After that, I come home and wash my hands and face.


IMG_20230527_054211.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I come to the room and drink cold water because everyone is very helpful in drinking water. Then I go back to the road with my hands, then sit in a place and watch Facebook on mobile. After some time, when everyone was cooked, I called me to eat breakfast and then I came home and ate breakfast.


IMG_20230527_054108.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I come to the room and drink cold water because everyone is very helpful in drinking water. Then I go back to the road with my hands, then sit in a place and watch Facebook on mobile. After some time, when everyone was cooked, I called me to eat breakfast and then I came home and ate breakfast.


IMG_20230527_054258.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230527_054307.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It was very hot so I walked towards the garden. I went to the garden and saw many people sitting and discussing what they were talking about. Later I realized that everyone in the area had taken a decision to act and warned everyone in the area that no one would block the wrongdoing. I listen to their talk with a lot of drugs. Then come home.


IMG_20230527_054319.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After a while I heard the call of Zohar, then I went to the pond for a bath. Because of the day of Jumma, I thought I would take a quick bath. After finishing the bath, he came home and then went to the mosque to pray. After coming home, I came home to eat lunch and went to sleep.


IMG20230526175740.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230527_054355.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I woke up again at 04:25. After a while, I heard the call to Asr, then I went to the toilet, washed my hands and went to the mosque to pray. Cousin calls me to come out after praying because I have to go to the market. Come and see the cousin standing in front of the house. After going to the market with his cousin, he went to a mobile recharge shop and withdrew some money from there. Basically he went to the market to withdraw money from Bikash. Then we went to a roadside eatery from where we had some food and came home. It is evening to come home because it is late to come to the market. After that, I wandered outside for some time and then I went to the mosque to pray when the call to prayer was made. After praying, I came home, had dinner and fell asleep.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @solaymann

 last year 

Thanks For support @solaymann brother🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72