The Diary Game Better Life // It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.//by @rezaul-420

in Steem Cameroonlast year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 04, May ,2023
  • Thursday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20230505_093418.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


When I woke up and walked, I saw the road. After coming home and washing my hands and face in the room, my mother told me to go to thresh the paddy. Brought the rice home after cutting, now they have to be threshed. Paddy threshing is very easy now because a lot of paddy can be threshed in a short time with the help of engine driven machines. Once upon a time cows used to thresh paddy. After finishing work, I come home and have breakfast.


IMG_20230505_093427.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then he walked towards the garden. It was getting hot due to the strong sun outside, so I thought I would come back from the garden. He went to the garden and watched YouTube and Facebook on his mobile phone. I spent a lot of time there. After coming home, I was walking around and after some time I heard Zahar's call to prayer. After that I went to the pool to take a bath. After bathing, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray Zohar. After finishing namaz, we take lunch and rest.


IMG_20230505_093446.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After some time there was a light shade and one of my uncles called me and said let's go to watch the ball game. There is a place next to the house where everyone plays football in the afternoon and I also play sometimes but not now. You often sit here and watch football games. After some time my cousin called me to go to the market.


IMG_20230505_093457.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230505_093525.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


When I asked my cousin to stand, he said I am in front of your house. Then I came home from the field. After that, he left for the market with his cousin. After going to the market, I first went to a singara shop because I was very hungry. After eating some food, he finished all the work that his cousin had in the market. It was evening when he came home after work. At night I stay at home most of the time because I don't go out at night. Then I go to the room and have dinner. I try everyday to go to bed early so that I can wake up early the next day.



The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45