You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameroon Steemit Njangi and 100K SP Shares Program | 26 SBD to be used to purchase a new phone.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

This is so so sad @njiatanga.. I'm very sorry about the thieves attacked, even with the good heart that i have , when i see a thief being beaten mercilessly,i don't look twice because when this people want to rub you they don't care who gets hurt, they can even kill you in the process without thinking twice .. I'm sorry, nevertheless I'm happy that the njangi 26SBD will help you get a new android phone, how have you been couping with a such a phone, we thank God for njangi and for your life, you and i are both beneficiaries of this week ,steem has been of great help to me ... I'm happy that it was your phone that was stolen and nomatter how much it costs it's not worth your Below is my own entry for my njangi beneficiary post
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@rexiano/cameroon-steemit-njangi-and-100k-shares-program-26sbd-to-be-spent-on-completing-my-school-fees-so-as-to-write-my-second-semester

I'm happy that the 26SBD will do a better work for you as you get back on ur feet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45