Thediarygame for 28/08/2024 || How I spent my Wednesday with my friend.

in Steem Cameroon16 days ago


1000293025.jpg
My day

Hello!

Greetings to all members of the steem Cameroon community. I suppose we are all doing great on this wonderful day, so do I. I am very happy to be bringing to you my diary which is going to discuss on how my day went about. A lot to talk, stay tuned and read right to the end.

Holidays gradually coming to an end, this is probably the last week of the holiday days and as a tutor, I have to use the last week and enjoy At most as possible. Following September it's going to be a headious period As work will be resuming.

On this day I was able to cover a lot of activities which I now share them with you. Getting off in the morning, I brush my teeth , took my bath and then get back to the sitting room to see what I could have for breakfast. Amazingly, nothing other than my favorite Fried Irish and egg. That was my breakfast for the morning.


1000293015.jpg
Breakfast

While I'm finished with breakfast, I decide to check my closet and see what's going on there. The previous day I noticed cold is affecting some of my clothes. So I decide to check everything out and make sure it's all in good state. So unfortunately some of them were seriously affected by mould , so I have to rewash them before safekeeping.

Laundry took me some time before I could get finished. While I'm done with it, I have planned to go get a haircut this time. My machine is not in good state so I prefer to use the barber. By 1:30 p.m., I moved to the barber shop to get a haircut. This is not located far from me. While I arrive there, they were already a few individuals person so I have to sit and wait for a while.

Hmmmm. It was finally my turn And I was really excited cuz I have actually been exhausted with the wait. I immediately hop on the seat before someone else take it. The barber did a great job and few minutes later let's say 30 minutes, he was done completely. I decided to filter myself in the mirror and see how I look.


1000293027.jpg
Having a haircut

Alright, looking at mirror, The hair was giving. So I paid the barber and left the place. Upon arriving home, I was hungry but then I haven't prepared so far. So I decided to have some snacks and then put some beans on fire. It's just going to be long cooking duration.

Few minutes later I called my friend asking him what he'll be doing later tonight. He said nothing serious so I propose. How about we chill out ?. He said all right, no problem. So we made an arrangement by 7:30 p.m. In the evening, which is when we are going to be catching up.

Later on tonight I decide to go out to the meeting spot. Upon arrival My friend was not yet there. So I decided to chill while Waiting for him. In the process I decide to take a few chilling shots.


1000293025.jpg
waiting on my friend to show up

Few minutes later, I wrote him on WhatsApp. Asking him where he was at. He said he was on his way already so I just wait for a little bit before giving the commands for our drinks. When he final arrive, our drinks were already on the terrible and we give ourselves warm hugs before toasting for a drink.


1000293026.jpg
waiting on my friend to show up

It was quite an amazing time out there, has it has been long without us chilling this way. I enjoy every bit of the moment, a sweet drink and share sweet memories of the old time together.

By 9:30 p.m., We decided to get going. My friend took a taxi, why I took a bike as my way is more congested with traffic. Few minutes later I arrive at home. I immediately called my friend And he told me he just arrived as well.

I then take a shower so refresh my body before going to bed. It was quite an amazing time out there and I hope for more catch up times like this. Thanks to my friend for showing up and hanging out with me.

Dear diary, I am so excited for today as everything happened. Surprisingly not so much a fully planned day but I am excited the way it ended. Thank God for days like this and I am hoping to have more and joyful and memorable days as such. You have come to the end of my diary session. Thank you! I'm hoping for better next time.


Regards to: @rafk

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 16 days ago 

I really enjoyed reading your beautiful post. I hope you will post more in the future. Because I also like to read your beautiful post. Such a beautiful post inspires me, I want to write such a beautiful post. Anyway, thank you so much for writing such a nice post.


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43