The Diary Game//27/06/2024 // A happy thursday with friends

in Steem Cameroonlast month


1000209309.jpg
fun time with friends

Hello, greetings all members present here and around the globe. I suppose we are all doing great, I am as well. Welcome to my Diary post, which I will be sharing about my day with you.

Happy holidays to everyone, I am using this time to enjoy every bit of opportunity I have left. Today it was fun time again with my friends, which we were able to go out and catch some fun while having a meal.

Going to my diary proper, I woke up in the morning. Feeling really energetic, I had a feeling it was going to be a nice day. So I quickly brush my teeth, and proceed with my usual sports activities in the morning.

After that I prepare some breakfast for myself which was fried plantains, I'm off sugar for some time so I didn't want to take it with coffee or any sugary stuffs.


1000209313.jpg
Breakfast

While I'm done with breakfast, I took a bath and go out about my usual daily activities, today I was entitled with a lot of work to catch With. Successfully, I was able to accomplish a number of tasks, so many that it will take a whole lot of writing to put them all out here.


1000209310.jpg
on my way out

Just to give a clue of the things I carried out today, I went out to the shop and did A few installation on some laptops which were not having operating systems yet, and then by the time I was done I was already exhausted and then decide to move back home.

While at home I got a call from my friend asking if I'm available for the evening so that we can go out together once more, I said of course, that's how we plan the venue for the night.

By 8:30. P.m. they arrive with a motorbike and then we took off to our destination. We drove a few kilometers before finally reaching our destination. At the eatery, we ordered some fried chicken and yoghurt. That was our meal for the night


1000209312.jpg
fun night with my friends

It was quite a fun time out there. As we eat, we discussed a lot of old-time stuffs and memories, we laughed as well. The meal was actually delicious and I get it. We will probably be visiting the place some other time together again.

We spend couple of hours there, and by the time you was 10:30 p.m. we decide to go back home. My friends took the bike off and then I took my own personal bike back to the house.

At home I took a cold bath before hopping on my bed. Lying on my bed. I respond to a few messages and then to check on some stuffs online. So unfortunate for me my browser or any other apps were not able to load due to network problems. Reasons I was unable to upload my content on this same day.

Well if you disappointments, but I will say overall I enjoyed my day. Thank you all for reaching this far and stay updated for new contents.

Creator: @rafk

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68