The Diary Game//09/07/2024 // Traveling back to my town.

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago


1000225957.jpg
my day

Hello beautiful people, greetings to you all. Hopefully everyone is okay. Welcome to my diary post in which I will be sharing every detail of my day.

Of course! It's still summer period And holidays continues. On this day I will be traveling back to my hometown to take care of some issues before thinking of my next destination. It's quite a long list and I will discuss every one of them as the holidays proceeds.

Diary proper


I woke up in the morning. Really tired , as I have slept late last night. So unfortunately it was raining in the morning. So I just made a few morning duties before packing my belongings as I will be traveling.

I then remove some pineapple which I kept in the fridge last night and have it for the morning. This is what I took for my breakfast.

1000225965.jpg

my breakfast


By the time I'm done, I took a taxi to the market buy a few foodstuffs I will taking along with me. Why in the market I was able to grab some potatoes and some garri.

It was quite raining so I didn't waste much time in the market. When I arrive back home, I immediately took a bath and then make sure I wasn't forgetting anything behind.

4:30 first approaching which is the time that was written on my receipt and also the time of takeoff , I left the house I'm head straight to the bus station.

Upon arrival The boss was still loading, so I kept my back at a safe place and then wait patiently.


1000225957.jpg
Bus loading

We finally took off by 7:30 p.m. I then move to my seat And have a rest. The Journey was quite smooth as we board a VIP bus which was quite soft. I enjoy every bit of the journey, a company with some music.

Our journey was quite fast enough as we didn't have to stop many places to pick up passengers or anything else but just driving. It was surprising that buses that took off before us, we were able to overtake them on the road.


1000225956.jpg
In the bus traveling

We finally made a one drop at a sales point where we were given 10 minutes to relax, grab something and eat before continuing our journey. When I got outside, I bought some pineapples to take along with me as I am a lover of fruits. I then bought some chicken and ate.

10 minutes after the driver called back everyone and we continue our journey. Buy exactly 2 a.m. We have arrived the town. So I moved down and received my luggage which I immediately put them on a bike.

Taking a bite from this bus stop, I finally arrived my home by 2:30 a.m. In the morning. I then took a bath and then sprayed out my clothes to to warm up a bit before I could put them in the safe.

By 3:00 a.m., I finally took a nap and relaxed myself since it has been a long ride and I was really exhausted. I love traveling but the process of traveling is the complicated part of it. Why? Because it gets me really tired the next day.

Dear diary I want to use this opportunity to thank God for traveling mercy. And also for protecting us and making sure we arrived our destination safe. Thank you all for sharing my daily with me.

Credit to: @rafk

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43