Contest!! No Publicity is Bad Publicity.

Screenshot_20230416_175207_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva


Hello wonderful people of steem Cameroon how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you are all enjoying your day, today I will be participating in an amazing contest organised by @chant with the theme "No publicity is bad publicity"


So in my entry I will be discussing on the above mentioned topic stating my own understanding of the statement, my experience with it, publicity impact and ways of carrying out publicity



WHAT IS YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF THE STATEMENT “NO PUBLICITY IS BAD PUBLICITY”?

First of all let us understand what is the meaning of publicity, publicity can be defined as the act of advertising and engaging in various activities that will arouse the interest and also educate the general public.


In my own understanding of the theme "No publicity is bad publicity" is that the fact that a particular knowledge about anything that is not publicize makes it a bad publicity.


Therefore making a particular knowledge to be made public by publishing it's knowledge for people to know makes it a good publicity because awareness has been made to the general public and with that the term publicity has been accomplished.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230416_174645_Chrome.png
radleking.png
picture source



HAVE YOU EVER BEEN PART OF A PUBLICITY TEAM? (SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE)

Yes!! Some time ago I was a member of a publicity team back then I was in college, and the aim of the tam was to exposed bad lecturers who were trying to oppress students.


Some of the other team members will post and publish what such a lecturer is doing to students then we will also group and go to the school management office and file a report requesting that such a lecturer should be changed.


And if the school management chooses to Ignore our request we will group and gather lots of students and start a protest until our request has been met and attained to.



pexels-magnus-mueller-2818118.jpg

picture source



SHARE SOME OF THE WAYS YOU WILL/WOULD USE TO PUBLICISE STEEMIT.

Some of the different ways I will use or have been using to publicise steemit is by posting and publishing things about it on other social medias for people to see and trust me I have received a lot of DM's from different people telling me that there are interested.


And another and most influential way I used in publicising steemit to people is my brand new phone 📱 when people see me holding a big phone (Galaxy A53 5G) a lot of them will ask me how a young boy like me get such amount of money to afford it, then I will tell them that I was able to afford it because I'm a blogger on steemit then from there all of them will be interested in becoming a steemian.


But I have a problem which is, some of the people I introduced to steemit that has made their achievement 1 post the greeters team refused to verify them and it's discouraging them a lot.



WHAT WAS THE IMPACT OF THE PUBLICITY.?

The impact of the publicity was that a lot of lecturers who like that saw what happened and automatically charged from their bad behaviour s towards the students.


And from that the school management were able to know how some lecturers behave towards the students and a general staff meeting was summoned and all the lecturers were warn against such behaviour.


And all thanks to the term publicity which was being acted on and were able to scare the oppressers and free the victim thank you all for reading my post I really appreciate it and God bless.


radleking.png
I'm inviting
@benoska12
@edidiongeffiong
@mressien39

radleking.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks I really appreciate

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hi @radleking I believe am meeting you for the second time and I love the way you carry out you writing no publication is a bad publicity
I believe will continue to meet so that engagement on other publicity

Alright thanks it's really nice that we meet again, and I'm glad that you really enjoy reading my entry I really appreciate

 last year 

You are highly welcome my good friend

 last year 

You have written in your post that the achievement-1 post of your friends has not been verified, there must be some deficiency in them, otherwise it is impossible to happen. Tell them to consult someone experienced.

Alright I will do just that because the verification process is taking forever

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Thank you very much @kouba01 for your support I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63