The diarygame 04/08/2021 . A day for steemit mentorship

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening a accept warm steem greatings from your favorite Cameroonian host, today was a very interesting day as I had all my activities read in my head before sleeping.
I was up by 5:39 am ,and did a 15 minutes personal meditation and by 6 am I was ready for sport.,on todays sports menu I had to do a 2 mile jugging and 450 abdominal muscles excise. So by 6:10 am i was off already , it was really fun as I noticed alot of people ahead and behind me in the same excise, it was so motivational.
By 6:40 am I was done with the 2 mile lapse and came to the football field were i did some push ups and abdominal excise.

IMG_20210804_072701_0.jpg
At 7 am I was home, and After drinking 1 liter of water I, did some washing , which comprised mostly or the sport wears that were used yesterday during the football encounterter.
Eat some mangoes

IMG_20210804_165453_9.jpg

and free doing some House chores, I took my bath and by 8:30 ,am I was ready and started moving to work. Today at the office i had an appointment with @astawuna and @cristele in which I was to drill then on posting formalities on the steemit blog after @fombae had guided them in creativewriting their accounts.
It's was a very slow process , but their commitment to the process was so amazing that the understood so fast and had to put up their introduction post today , Which you can read here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@astawuna/3xbxen-achievement-1-my-introductory-post-by-astawuna
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cristele/achievement-1-my-introductive-post-by-cristele
By 12pm we were done a while they kept posting I was able to do the creativewriting contest which uyou can read here
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@peacemakers/creative-writing-volume-11-how-steem-has-impacted-my-life after which I closed an had lunch of rice and stew and move home.

IMG_20210804_141151_0.jpg
Got home by took a nap after which I participated in the potty and favourite hobbie contest by @fendit and @belengurra which you can read here
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@peacemakers/flash-contest-black-moon-by-peacemakers
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@peacemakers/my-favourite-hobbie-football
After which I eat some fresh boild ground nuts which was offered me by my neighbor.
With no electricity and considering how tired I am I will like to sleep early today so I can better rest and prepare for tomorrow.
Hope you had a good time reading ,fell free to express you fellings in the comment section of what was common of my day with yours, stay safe and steem on.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did a very great job sir, i was scrolling through the cameroon community posts when I saw their dairies i was like whatttt!!!! Who are these new faces? And I saw you were the ones who mentored them. I was so amazed by the professionalism in their intro posts. Thanks for mentoring them grand. @astawuna and @cristele hope you guys don't leave this grand alone till he teaches you all he knows because he's a brain box on this platform.

Keeping fit is a great way to help the body catabolize and regulate body Fluids.

 3 years ago 

We can't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59