Achievement 1 my introductive post by @cristele

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemian am excited to be on this platform

Am cristele, an I am from the west region cameroon precisely from a village known as mbouda. Mbouda is well known for the cultivation of pear, an mbouda is a land who have the desire for business an are known all over the world for their creativity. An my family is a large an loving one.

IMG_20210804_100052_890.jpg

IMG_20210502_075709_406.jpg

IMG_20210502_075604_896.jpg

![IMG_20210502_075540_085.jpg](
I started my primary school at educated primary school, then later began my secondary school at st joseph mbengwi, from there I did secretarial training for a year, then from there I when to the university of bamenda which I am studying management an entrepreneurship, while in school I was also a school of ministry at bancha street which teaches on how to spread the word of God go far an also know more the scripture. An more to that I was into pasties like fish pie ,egg roll , scotch egg

Screenshot_20210119-142511.png

Wow then for my hubby I have 2 things which I do at every season. Firstly I like singing because it is a medicine for my sad times, wow to say am sad now I will hear me sing to that extent which can provoke you if u dislike singing. Secondly eating hahaha to say I eat is an understatement to say am very happy now you can know it from my level of appetite, so apparently when am happy I can eat at least 5 times a day.

IMG_20210718_183619_002.jpg

Coming to by dreams. I have always love to the boss on my self, I have this kind of joy when I see women in charge, those are one of the reasons why I did management an entrepreneurship in school to develop on my own . Another dream I have always had was to ever have the opportunity to stand in a population an preach the word of God and also go deeper to be a marriage counselor, which I pray it on day come to past. Coming to this other dream of mine is always wishing to have the best marriage an comfortable life which can also lead to the transformation of may marriages out there to be according to how christ want.

I have little knowledge on cripto platform but am ready to have the knowledge as I grow in steel
I will be looking forward on writing about culture, agriculture, lifestyle

I came to know about steemit through @peacemakers. In which I had a one on one meeting where he proposed an encouraged that I join this steemit blog

16280723187039184724669428230075.jpg

I intend to use my reword from steemit for the following purpose
1: I will want to open a babies shop which I have no capital at all, so that I will be able to sustain my self an my daughter
2: I will also use the money to help an assist my family which ran away from this crisis an when to the village
3: An also assist my sister on going to the university so that at the right time we can join in hand to raise our family

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @cristele. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi @cristele,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Loading...

Hello @cristele please make your introduction to steemit picture the first picture and also add an image to your profile and finally use the following tags #steemexclusive #newcomers #introduceyourself #achievement1 #countrytag

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @cristele! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi, @cristele,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44