Achievement 1 my introductory post by @astawuna

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians am happy to be part of dis platform , I’m astawuna from Babessi a village found in Ndop and there we do so many agricultural activities like fishing, farming, mining. Family of 3, 2 girls and a boy and am the 2rd, And our mom is of late

2CFB100A-A0CB-486B-8CBD-DBE58EBA2DAD.jpeg

The village is well known because of it activities . About my educational background, i started my primary education in babessi, from primary 1 to 3 then moved to bafia, that’s where I complicated my primary school. I left bafia to Bamenda starting my secondary education at St. Paul’s comprehensive college mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda. Form 1 to 4 I was a day student then after on when I was about writing my GCE exams my parents thought it wise I should be a boarder, so I went in as a boarder in form 5 wrote my exams passed then went straight to uppersixth had my advanced level. I was specialized in marketing.
After my secondary education I decided to learn a trade , I started doing hair dressing
6A7592A6-2DAF-4334-8BE1-3EEE5508E41D.jpeg
, manicure and pedicure

5BCAF1E4-BCFC-4FFF-BC3C-5ABF8A80D6E0.jpeg

8FCF3B57-6C41-4BE7-9BA3-29E257E0605D.jpeg
I also did makeup

2ECF9716-14A2-448E-8A8A-F69FBB31C942.jpeg
After some years my madam saw that I was fit already she decided to give my certificate in December 2020 that’s when I graduated as a professional hair dresser

10EB42BD-D664-48CF-ABCC-E897071EE640.jpeg
About my hubby , I love doing people’s hair, I love singing expecially when am stressed, bored, I also love dancing but I don’t know how to dance.
About my dreams, I want to own a big salon where I will have all what it takes to make a woman beautiful. Doing people’s hair really makes me happy, I wish to open this beauty salon is to take care of my junior brother give him all what he wants take care of my self too. And one day I wish I get married to a God fearing person, we live happily, give birth to 3 children, send them to school.
I have little knowledge on cripto platforms but as I grow with steem I wish to learn more
I will be looking forward on writing and reading about culture, agriculture, fashion, lifestyles.
I heard about steem @peacemakers in a one on one meeting where he proposed and encouraged that I join the steemit blog

![image.jpg](

I intend to use my reward from steem for the following reason:
1: I want to open a beauty salon but I don’t have the money yet nor where to borrow the money from, nobody is willing to help me with the money.
2: I have a sister who is sick and disabled and we need to take her to where she will be taken care of.
3: my elder sister is at home doing nothing she need to continue her education but there’s no body to sponsor her further so dis money will really be of great help to me .I

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @astawuna,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello @astawuna and welcome to this wonderful platform and I could say it a 100 times that this is a wonderful Introduction but in other to be verified you need to kindly add an image to your profile

 3 years ago 

Ok dear thanks 🙏

Welcome to the steemit family dear @astawuna. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @astawuna! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Hello friend @astawuna , welcome to steemit.


I take this opportunity to invite you to the exclusive community for companies and entrepreneurs. Where your entrepreneurship in the entire beauty area can be part of the Blockchain. Diverse interests, which attract users to undertake and attract customers. A quality job, when doing hair for other people, makeup, manicure, your business can be possible with dedication and persistence.

Community:
https://steemit.com/created/hive-165917

In this publication you will find the general rules, with which you can be actively in the community and share your services, expand inside and outside your locality, showing your work to steemians around the world.
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@oscarcc89/steem-business-activity-or-general-rules-and-join-to-discord-update

In the community feed you will find the guidance post, with information on how to empower companies, on and off the platform, as well as the weekly magazine with the highlights of the week.


Greetings and always welcome

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank u so much

 3 years ago 

Hi @astawuna,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @astawuna,
to the most caring family of #steemit.

Do enjoy your stay. Do not forget to follow @steemitblog daily for more updates

 3 years ago 

Interesting blog! Steem on

Welcome to steemit platform!
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43